ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥219.85

¥241.68

节省: ¥21.82 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    greens plus

    Reviewer2675576发表于 Sep 20, 2009

    I am totally addicted to these healthy delicious treats. I was very pleased with the price at your online store in comparison to what I pay locally. Thank you!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love these!!

    Reviewer1462205发表于 Sep 03, 2009

    I love the Greens plus bars, but hate to spend so much money on them at retails stores. I am thrilled to find a place to buy them where they are a little less expensive so that I can buy them in bulk. I am a total fan!!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Summer shipment

    Reviewer2690204发表于 Sep 05, 2010

    ALl Chocolate Energy Bars had melted in transit and were very messy to open and eat. Summer shipments during hot weather may be risky.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good greens

    Reviewer2051414发表于 Oct 30, 2010

    I'm not a fan of packaged food of any kind, actually, but my schedule was causing me to skip meals and get exhausted, and my yoga teacher suggested these. At first I thought they tasted like grass clippings rolled in chocolate, but the flavor and the taste grew on me, and now I'm in love with them. Instead of skipping a meal and getting all jittery, these help keep my system steady and ready. Very nice product, indeed!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting and healthy!

    Reviewer2963675发表于 Nov 04, 2010

    These bars taste great, like a healthy chocolate bar, and both me and my husband love them. Theyr're easy to grab with you when you're late and don't have time to eat before you leave home! I always keep a couple of these in my purse in case I'm on the run and need some extra energy:)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    greens plus

    Reviewer2120617发表于 Dec 09, 2010

    they're great!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    tasty too

    Reviewer2665232发表于 Dec 20, 2010

    Good flavor and very filling.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good

    Reviewer2523253发表于 Feb 23, 2010

    These tasted great!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy

    eatsleepswim发表于 Feb 27, 2010

    I prefer them straight out of the frig.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome Bars!

    Reviewer3322909发表于 Mar 01, 2010

    Awesome taste. Will definetly order more at this great price!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »