ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥219.85

¥241.68

节省: ¥21.82 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    MMM MMM Good

    Reviewer2572246发表于 Feb 02, 2009

    A nice change from the chocolate ones. Love 'em!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    feel good after eating these

    Reviewer2984748发表于 Jul 05, 2009

    They give me energy, satisfy my appitite and relax me. I eat chia and protein bars for breakfast and lunch.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Title is required

    Reviewer1640232发表于 Jul 09, 2009

    These are the greatest tasting bars out there, with all the best organic ingredients.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Greens Plus Chia Bars

    Reviewer1527195发表于 Jun 05, 2008

    With the tremendous lack of anything really nutritious to buy on the road, these taste bars great and seem to stick to my ribs. I love the ingredient list.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good ingredients, acceptable taste

    Reviewer1971797发表于 Aug 23, 2011

    These seem reasonably nutritious, although I don't like the fact that they contain soy protein isolate. They taste like a lot of green super foods do -- like the strange mixture of tastes is covered up with a lot of sweetness to make it tolerable. But if you don't mind soy protein isolate, I do think it's a decent food bar.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best

    Reviewer1852029发表于 Oct 26, 2009

    energy bars I have come across. Nothing artificial and very great tasting. We buy these regularly.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A great bar

    Reviewer1108458发表于 Nov 11, 2009

    Truly healthy, satisfying, great way to keep more greens coming!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Taste!

    Reviewer3322909发表于 Mar 01, 2010

    I enjoyed the taste. But if you want to have a more filling bar, then order the Greens Plus Protein Bars. Great taste!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Greens Plus Energy Bar

    Reviewer1468018发表于 Jun 26, 2010

    Found these energy bars to quickly satisfy my taste and renew my balance. Love Chia!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Greens Plus, Omega 3 Chia energy bar

    Reviewer2120617发表于 Feb 23, 2011

    fabulous! great taste, not too sweet and all the benefits of Chia seeds.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »