ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.86

¥166.76

节省: ¥13.90 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy!

Reviewer2067025发表于 Dec 11, 2012

I love these bars. They're addictive. It's got a slight tang due to the dried blueberries...and a mix of textures. I love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OUTSTANDING

rossanav发表于 Jan 11, 2013

l'm picky and l was hesitant to buy these. l was delighted when l tasted them and l am going to order another box today. Perfect blend of everything good for you and the content of protein, fiber and carbs is great!! For those of you , like myself, that love chocolate, then these are a MUST HAVE! Rather than to reach for a Hershey bar, l will grab this!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just gorgeous!

Naturopath发表于 Jan 30, 2013

Nicest bar I've ever tasted, so delicious and as another review said very addictive. The only negative is that they're not very filling - or maybe it's just me craving yet another one!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Tasty, Vegan, Healthy!

Infernity发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I absolutely love these! Blue-berries and chocolate perfect combo, I eat these every morn, right amount of sweetness - a great way to release the craving for a sweet snack! + Healthier than most snacks and vegan! Will continue buying!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Snack

MikeMember发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I like these bars. They are a nice combination of flavors with just the right amount of sweetness, which for me is not so sweet. Will probably buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5536951012389095511发表于 Sep 25, 2013

Not for everyone, a little wierd aftertaste. I quite liked them, but not sure if I'll order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too sweet

5273286042314959823发表于 Jul 22, 2014

It tastes terribly sweet and too much like a candy bar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these

Reviewer3340281发表于 Aug 16, 2014

A great treat as the blueberries give a sweetness without sugar etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Craving fulfilled!

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I was on a quest to find some energy or meal bars and came upon these in my search. I'm not a huge blueberry fan as sometimes dried ones taste too sweet but these are perfect! The top of the bar has a similar texture to rice kripsy treats and the bottom is a layer of chocolate. I love the chewy chocolate flavor. While almonds are listing as the first ingredient you won't find giant chunks of almonds. This isn't one of those bars that you wonder if you'll break a tooth eating. Will buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

Reviewer1368919发表于 Oct 14, 2013

I bought these because the ingredients list didn't look like it came out of a chemistry lab and I wasn't disappointed. These bars have a great chocolate taste with the right amount of fruit sweetness and nice chewy/crispy texture.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »