ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.91

¥195.83

节省: ¥68.92 (35 %折扣)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (6)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    made me vomit

    5449609329192621047发表于 Apr 05, 2016

    literally made me threw up. i couldn't keep it down unless i mix it with kale powder. first 2 times i tried it without added kale powder, i felt extremely nauseous for about 20-30min but didn't throw up. 3rd time without the kale powder made me vomit less than 5 miinutes after i drank the mixture. and i followed instructions and used one scoop and only 1 scoop in the morning.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    havent tried

    lisofby发表于 Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

    Reviewer1301239发表于 Oct 20, 2011

    This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    taste different

    Reviewer2537407发表于 Aug 06, 2011

    I tasted the Greens Today Organic Frog's sample years ago from Iherb, but the taste from my recent can doesn't taste like the old sample. I am disappointed that the taste is different, but the powder is still a very healthy choice.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer3361378发表于 Jun 10, 2011

    Good product, slightly unpleasent taste but tastes mostly of berries

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes like summer~

    Reviewer2398221发表于 Oct 19, 2010

    Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very good

    Reviewer2581471发表于 Jan 24, 2010

    I love fruits, but rarely get the time to eat enough of them. I combine this with the greens mix to make a twice daily yogurt shake.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    very good

    Reviewer2913041发表于 Sep 08, 2009

    adds good flavor to protein drink

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Greens Today/Reds

    Reviewer2687872发表于 Aug 15, 2009

    Love the taste in my yogurt/fruit smoothie!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    GREAT!

    Reviewer2667189发表于 May 05, 2009

    good stuff! Fast shipping!!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »