ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥165.64

¥194.88

节省: ¥29.24 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Comer vegetales ahora es un placer!

5492400691236783626发表于 Mar 08, 2014

La mejor manera de comer vegetales y poder estar despreocupado el resto del día de si has tomado los aportes necesarios de vegetales. Además, esta fórmula con saber a chocolate está riquísima. Totalmente recomendable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

every day

JaelPalma发表于 Nov 21, 2013

I take this every day with milk and protein

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes a nice chocolate drink

mitzi-c发表于 Nov 09, 2013

For taste, I mix this powder (it comes with a scoop in the bottle) with 1 part water and 1 part unflavored soy milk. Firstly, it mixes easily with water - I use a shaker bottle. Then I add in the soy milk AFTER I am done mixing the powder with water. If you add both soy and water and the powder and try to mix - it doesn't, unless you blend them all in a blender machine. Even though I have since switched to a more potent greens supplement, this is definitely very delicious for a green supplement powder. Just FYI - at the bottom it states that this product is known to contain lead or something along these lines. However, there's the same warning on a few other greens supplement that I saw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

About to buy my 13th one!

5574006206521119879发表于 Aug 13, 2013

My family has been using this product every morning for about a year. My husband has lost about 15lbs (since this shake has replaced many a egg and bacon breakfast) and my 2 year old daughter loves it too. This summer I started using this chocolate flavor to make chocolate freezer pops for her. She loves em.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicous way of getting your greens

Reviewer1478696发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Mixes great into a smoothie or simply with water

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer1855556发表于 Jun 08, 2013

Im amazed and will continue this for the rest of my life! Such a great list of ingridients packed in a fantastic tasting shake. I mix it with rice milk and its so yummy!!! Now I can get my greens without that green taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ravie

sandrinep发表于 Apr 27, 2013

Je ne connaissais pas ce type de produit, idéal pour prendre des légumes avec le goût de chocolat. Saveur chocolatée très prononcée. Idéal avec du lait d,avoine ou de riz. Combiné avec protein & greens je suis en forme. À éviter le soir si vous voulez dormir. Mais pourquoi ce n'est pas dispo en France! Petit plus cela coupe l'appétit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this so much!

Reviewer1764691发表于 Apr 16, 2013

This is really superfood! And it don´t taste healthy at all, not any track of greens-taste. Perfect! In the beginnning I did not like the taste, but when I got used to it; yum! However, I don´t used it alone, but mixed with - for example with proteinpowder and coconut butter. (If you add lecithin and coffeessens it will taste like the best chcolate-cake-frosting!!).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really tasteful way to eat greens

94Tina发表于 Sep 30, 2012

Really great taste - especially for being green and healthy. This is really a healthy kind of chocolate powder. I love it! It has a little "green" taste, but not much compared to how healthy it really is. You can use this for a lot of things as well, but I'm not sure if it's good for baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this stuff!

4734556466510490397发表于 Jul 26, 2012

As I was unable to get ahold of Delicious Greens in Austria I was thrilled to see I could order it here. The only downside was that it took 3 weeks to arrive and I had to pay an additional 16 dollars or so for no apparent reason, but that's to be expected nowadays. As for the product, it truly does taste delicious mixed with veggie juice. A little clumping, as I experienced with the original flavour as well but not too bad. Will definitely be re-ordering in future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »