ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.09

¥202.06

节省: ¥98.98 (49 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

IT WORKS!!!

Reviewer2603070发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I'm using this Anti-Wrinkle Serum since one year now. Every night and all over the face! It has done wonders to the wrinkles of my face. I'm 58 years old. The lines around the lips are nearly gone (90%), The wrinkles on the forhead and around the eyes have improved by 50% at least. All the fine lines ar gone. The age spots have only slightly improved. But - most important - no additional wrinkles or lines :-) !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly a Disaster!

Reviewer1906470发表于 Sep 09, 2011

Every time I use it before bed, I always end up with puffy eyes the next morning. And I see more lines under my eyes than before using this products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky

Jennie发表于 Mar 25, 2013

The only thing this serum does is make my skin feel sticky and gross. What a waste of fifteen bucks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't work.

Reviewer3106204发表于 Apr 07, 2013

This is a total waste of money. It does nothing. I bought this because of the reviews. I do not understand how it got good reviews. Venomous deserves less than one star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not work at all!

PurplePegasus发表于 Jul 21, 2011

The super peptides are supposed to work on contact. This does not do anything at all. No botox effect whatsoever. No muscle or line smoothing or plumping, nothing! The Mychelle line of anti-ageing does work instantly and has cumulative effects. Not this. On top of that it is super tacky/sticky, like putting honey on your skin. It does not penetrate at all. I tried it on frown lines, neck lines and even on lines at the back of my wrists. The Mychelle cream and serum work on contact to firm skin, shrink lines and make them disappear, albeit temporarily. This also has a bit of a smell but not overpowering. All in all, to me Venomous is a complete waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine lines reduction

marianF发表于 Apr 09, 2014

I've been using this serum for more than a month, and I noticed that fine lines on the forehead and around the eyes have become less visible.Will keep using!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product

Reviewer2372918发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I love this so much I am going to buy more, fantastic product does what it says. 10 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

total love!

Reviewer1900455发表于 Jun 13, 2011

This is botox substitute!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supple skin

Reviewer2167767发表于 May 03, 2011

I have been using this product for a week and my eye area in particular feels more supple.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

naturalsgirls发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Excellent composition, for a point against wrinkles. Used under the eyes, the nasolabial folds. A convenient spot for the application.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »