ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.54

¥90.37

节省: ¥27.83 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Strong taste!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I got this because of the health benefits and weight loss properties of mate tea, and this one has a kind of strong taste. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top Quality

Reviewer2078053发表于 Mar 11, 2011

This is yerba mate that is smoked, but considered the best of this type. Very happy with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer2354354发表于 Nov 21, 2008

one of the best teas with antioxidants. drink it every single day. thank you iherb for having this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrific!

Reviewer2633369发表于 Apr 06, 2010

great-tasting, healthy tea - this is the best yerba mate that i've found yet...i will continue to order this product. i like that it used minimal packaging, although people who purchase this product may want to be careful because the package can tear easily (you don't want to lose any of this terrific tea!^^).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5022976078633263715发表于 May 18, 2012

Nice taste, good product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

超神奇的一款

5102876181893728573发表于 May 30, 2015

原本第一包我都是喝溫熱的,第二包的時候恰巧去馬來西亞玩,因為太熱我就用冰水沖泡,喝了好幾次才確定它冰飲會回甘,嘴裡會甘甘甜甜的,超神奇!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You have to try this!

Australia24发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Very nice flavour, not as bitter as other brands of Yerba Mate. I find this is about as energizing as coffee, minus the anxiety. With 24 vitamins and 15 amino acids naturally occurring in Yerba Mate, its a good drink to start the day with.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great tea.

Reviewer3279162发表于 May 01, 2009

not sweet like the wisdom yerba with stevia but very good yerba. yerba yerba. yerba! It will make you happy. Don't ask me why!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting Yerba Mate

Reviewer1422555发表于 Sep 23, 2009

I drink the traditional yerbe mate from a gourd with a bombilla, and this is my favorite. Full, mild flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Guayaki, 100% Organic Yerba Mate Tea

Reviewer1241672发表于 Jan 20, 2010

LOve this tea, helped curve my appetite, the taste was good too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 67 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »