ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.77

¥48.77

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hit of chocolate

Reviewer1176072发表于 Oct 26, 2007

Has a hint of a chocolate taste and helps with energy. I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Subtle.

Reviewer1494431发表于 Oct 09, 2008

This is a very nice mate, and I love the very subtle chocolate twist. I don't add any sweetener, but it is good with a little shot of cream - sort of a latte mate chocolatte!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

...

Reviewer1303678发表于 Jun 26, 2011

i am a huge lover of guayaki mate. i love just about all of their flavors in loose leaf and bags. but, for some reason, this one is just okay. it doesn't have much of a chocolate taste to me. it's more chai-ish or something. i always end up buying it every so often thinking it has to be better than i remember, but, eh. not sure if it is still around, but there used to be a mate brand called pixie mate, they have a great chocolate mate. also, teavana has a good chocolate mate. but i probably won't buy this again, though it is okay and drinkable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST MATE EVER!

Reviewer1458541发表于 Mar 26, 2012

NOT cheap, but worth every cent! I just love that combination of high quality organic Mate and some of the good old Cacao drug(: Excellent for when you need the extra push!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favourite

Reviewer1745533发表于 Sep 12, 2011

can't get enough of this. spicy, chocolaty wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1275189发表于 Oct 25, 2011

I drink this tea every morning with a bit of palm sugar and a splash of almond milk. It is far better than any fancy tea latte from Starbucks! Hint of chocolate, hint of cinnamon and spices - absolutely delicious, great start to the day. And it supports a good cause!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite tea

Reviewer1849334发表于 Nov 30, 2011

drink it every day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2972051发表于 Dec 23, 2011

This is the only tea that I wholeheartedly love. It has the perfect hint of chocolate that makes for a superb latte. I'm going to make a cup right now! iherb shipping was speedy and offered the best deal I've seen on the net!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting tea

Reviewer1581597发表于 Feb 13, 2012

The flavor of this tea is interesting, in a positive way. However, this tea is slightly sweet which I did not like so much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum yum

traceyh发表于 Feb 17, 2012

tastes great !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »