ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

If it wasn't for the calcium silicate, this would be OK

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Feb 19, 2014

In the country I was born in - salt is iodised with IODATE, which is toxic rubbish. I'm used to sea salt so incorporating it would not be a huge change for me. The taste of this salt is much nicer than regular table salt. HOWEVER - calcium silicate is NOT hypoallergenic and causes wheezing. I understand the need for an anti-caking agent, but even magnesium carbonate would have been a better choice Hain?! If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iodized Sea Salt Йодированная соль

NataliyaKvitka发表于 Aug 27, 2012

I use iodized salt for hot cooking and for salads. It's really great. // Использую при готовке горячих блюд и для салатов, отличная соль.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very big size

4633393031169008993发表于 Dec 06, 2014

Very good,fine salt. Convenient packaging.If the salt will fall ,it will not disintegrate. There is a special valve to close

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Salt

Reviewer2608844发表于 Mar 18, 2012

Fast delivery

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Salt

Reviewer3304260发表于 Jun 10, 2012

This is great for my thyroid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hain Sea Salt

Reviewer3303134发表于 Jun 21, 2012

This is the best sea salt I have found. It also shakes easily out of a salt shaker which a lot of other sea salts don't. The taste is perfect. Can't find it in Walmart anymore so I have to order it online.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iodized Sea Salt .

4707992824164177056发表于 Jan 24, 2014

Received very promptly with thanks . I will order again when we run out.K

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Salt

4690013042331941166发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Just what I wanted a sea salt with iodine added. Good price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hain Iodized Sea Salt... Great!

5350551814576173573发表于 Nov 08, 2012

I'm very happy with this purchase. Have used them before & will continue to use them in the future. The product is great! The transaction went smoothly & the shipping was very fast!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy flavor

Reviewer2249741发表于 May 25, 2013

Tastes great & has health benefits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »