ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.84

¥26.43

节省: ¥1.59 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Crunchy!

Reviewer1598433发表于 Mar 11, 2013

Love this crunchy popcorn, would have given a 5 stars if it is less salty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Corncore

4831024597779206699发表于 Aug 01, 2013

They taste like luxurious popcorn, great fresh salty taste, no more micro-pop

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer2963968发表于 Jan 16, 2013

I like them. Crunchy and popcorny at the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer1429047发表于 Feb 15, 2013

Really liked these. They're kind of a cross between corn nuts and pop corn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Odd at first, but delicious!

5358003895195438107发表于 Jul 02, 2013

An intriguing concept for a snack food. Part of why I ordered it in the first place, actually. However they are yummy and you really feel like you're eating something without getting too full

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big disappointment

5729644650912111861发表于 Sep 04, 2014

I ordered these as a quick addon to my order thinking they were the fluffy half of the popcorn. As it turns out these are the pieces I usually throw away after the rest of the popcorn finishes popping. I tried a few and the flavor was great, but I value my teeth too much to even try to crunch up a mouthful of these. Read the reviews carefully before you order so you know what you are getting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:My favorite iHerb snack ever

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 31, 2016

This is my absolute favorite iHerb snack. Love love love. Kids love too. Highly recommend trying this unique snack. It's the kernal but its not anything like a normal kernal, it's not too hard. You won't break your teeth on it. If you find this review helpful, click "YES" to let me know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM YUM!!

5064362582513874958发表于 Oct 10, 2013

Love love love...I found popnot's in Austin, TX at a festivel FELL IN LOVE..Halfpops aren't as good, but they have more than grown on me. I would never have thought I would pay so much for a snack food but they are worth it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

Reviewer3126648发表于 Dec 08, 2013

I never knew how tasty this would be! I intend to try it on salads and icecream, but it vanishes long before I get the chance to. Need to order more...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Halfpops – Crunchy, Salty Goodness

5326244848723194766发表于 Dec 09, 2013

Using the crunchy heart of popcorn (only the little, round center of fluffy popcorn), along with pure ocean salt and natural butter, these tasty little morsels have become a family favorite. True, we do have to turn up the volume to hear our movies when we eat them, but it is a minor price to pay -- they are that crunchy! Delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »