ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect

4952554462994902376发表于 Jul 22, 2014

Rich taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

달달하고 고소한 향이 일품!

rangja发表于 Aug 21, 2014

초코 블렌딩 중에 제일 마음에 들어요~ 견과류 느낌 덕분인지 진짜 초콜릿 향이고, 베이스 홍차랑도 잘 어울려요. 수레국화 꽃잎 덕분에 블렌딩도 꽤 예쁘고 여러모로 좋네요 ^^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes super good

5722954031917572592发表于 Nov 11, 2014

I love the taste ♡♡♡

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

¡Delicioso!

amichanita发表于 Apr 10, 2015

El té de esta marca siempre es una apuesta segura. Compré éste pensando que sabría a chocolate y tiene más bien un gusto a albaricoque; aún así no deja de estar buenísimo y no es dulzón en exceso.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely tea

5598399106105531991发表于 Jul 31, 2015

I wish it were decaf, it would be perfect as evening tea. But still, it is a really nice tea in a beautiful tin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Repetiré

5325195649785903700发表于 Apr 11, 2015

Intenso olor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good

5533710160731754650发表于 Mar 12, 2013

I would classify this tea as a bold, dessert tea. I prefer my tea fairly strong, and this one brews quickly...so if you like a light tea, brew time will be very short. I added a small amount of sugar free vanilla coffee creamer in it and it was very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no está mal

5445923739251995341发表于 Nov 21, 2014

Es un buen té y huele fenomenal a chocolate, pero el regusto que deja este chocolate es bastante artificial. No repetiré

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my favorite, but others like it.

TheHeArtsprout发表于 Jan 06, 2013

I love tea and I love cocoa, but I've come to know that tea with choco-taste, is not a favorite of mine. But - others love this tea! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like it

5679973303436499813发表于 Mar 06, 2014

It's OK, I guess, but not my taste. Will not order it again. Beautiful box, though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品