ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.93

¥60.68

节省: ¥6.75 (11 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really delicious earl grey!

marinanorway发表于 Oct 21, 2012

Love that this tea is made with white tea leaves. Great earl grey without the black tea aftertaste. Will repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful earl grey alternative

Reviewer2277530发表于 Mar 08, 2013

Perfect combination of clean, fresh white tea and fragrant bergamot. The silky tea sachets are luxurious, so is the pretty box. I've used it for loose teas since finishing the tea sachets, but I do wish it were possible to buy refills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

MentaPiperita发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Very nice delicate taste, and it smells so good! (lemony bergamot). The sachets are big and "roomy", the tea leaves do have room to move around and brew properly. You have to be careful when removing the used sachets, because the cord may break if you try to squeeze the bag. I'm very happy with this tea, it's delicious and the tin is very cute (and you can reuse it when you finish the tea)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourite Earl Grey ever...

4751151851861165612发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Love this tea. Full bodied and intense. Pairing Mudan with bergamot is so clever. I am so loving Harney and Sons teas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicioso / Tasteful

MissFrivolity发表于 Feb 25, 2014

Me encanta el Earl Grey y este es, probablemente, el mejor que he probrado. Es delicado pero con sabor. || I'm a fan of Earl Grey Tea and this is probably the best one I've ever tried. Delicate, but tasteful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste!

4893758600248203887发表于 Aug 05, 2012

Great tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Christmas gift

4613621240601653602发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I love this flavor and the tin is so pretty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love love love

4685528885130912285发表于 May 10, 2016

I love this tea. my new favourite earl grey, the fragrance of this tea is wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Earl Grey Tea

5491710402297000837发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Perfect morning tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

4865822264307111207发表于 Oct 22, 2014

The package is incredible, the smells amazing and rastros very good! I will buy more harney & son teas soon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »