ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works for me!

Reviewer2112150发表于 Oct 26, 2009

This product helped me to lose the dreaded 'last 10 pounds'. I have tried diet and exercise but the fat wouldn't budge, until this! I'm now on my second bottle, hoping to maintain results and to see improvements in skin. It is expensive though, so am hoping iHerb will lower it a bit more, fingers crossed!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AminoSculpt

Reviewer1748911发表于 Mar 03, 2010

I love this product! It is the only one I have found that has the results I am looking for. It is a bit pricey but worth it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works perfectly for nail

Reviewer1704765发表于 Aug 28, 2010

I bought it for my mother. I am not sure about weight loss, but it works for nails unexpectedly. Her finger and toe nails turned into dark brown in color before is getting back to its original color, pale pink. :) she is really satisfied with it, and wants to take this constantly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer3103304发表于 Nov 08, 2010

After having my second child, I have lost all my baby weight and then some. It takes about 1-2 months to really see results. I have exercised sporadically but when I routinely take Body Pump class I can see results very quickly. I have struggled with my weight most of my life (155-170). Now I don't really even try to lose weight and maintain 140 pounds with no problem. I feel great. Tons of energy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A totally amazing Product!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer1049791发表于 Sep 12, 2011

I have been using this product for 4 months....my skin, hair and nails have never looked better!! If you consider this product, you must continue usage and see the optimum results!!! Go for it, Girls!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energetic & more flexibility

5575828337395036397发表于 Dec 05, 2013

great product!!! more supple skin & soft!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

luv it

Reviewer2341993发表于 Jul 08, 2014

makes my joint pain disappear

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti-Aging Collagen

4919213062912088389发表于 Nov 23, 2016

It is very good product i must say... little too expencilve for me

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2542256发表于 Oct 23, 2015

This is the best source of liquid collagen I've found... But, I'm switching over to the stevia (30 oz) product by the same producer as this has fructose included. I notice a very good improvement with this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My skin does feel softer

Reviewer3325554发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I have noticed that my skin is softer. I am new at using this so I do not know how it works yet but I have noticed softer skin. I have not lost any weight yet but we will see as I continue to try this product. I hope it does work because I want to stick by something that will work. Wish it came in a better flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品