ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.58

¥161.60

节省: ¥54.02 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer2693326发表于 Jan 07, 2009

First let me say I had cellulitis with Lymphodema and my legs and feet had that reptile look. Eucerin had been clearing it since I came out of rehab for it but now my skin was breaking down more. My Dr comes to visit me at my home being disabled with his wife and she recommended the Borage oil to put on it twice a day. She has thyroid and uses it for her dry skin from her thyroid problem. This 2oz bottle goes very far and I use it with cotton swabs. It is a miracle in a bottle seriously.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must. And excellent price!

Reviewer1722478发表于 Nov 06, 2008

Concentrated, pure and without ugly gelatins. A must for women with PMS- and for everybody, I think. Monica - London

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good but stinks!

Reviewer2853572发表于 May 19, 2011

the product is really good. but I recommend not having borage oil on your face and body. the fish-like smell stains long. even your linen and clothes will stinks. this happens every borage oil.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Question

5667817865193551077发表于 Oct 12, 2013

My only problem is I contacted your site & the manufacturers site to find out if this product contains soy as I am allergic & have not received a response from you or the manufacturer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

101010011发表于 Aug 27, 2009

excellent source of gla

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deal

Reviewer1309913发表于 Mar 30, 2010

tastes ok no complaint from the kids

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1605433发表于 Nov 06, 2010

Glad to find this in liquid ... I am using it on my dry legs mixed with body cream and it helps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine, haven't noticed anything

4683392978428250170发表于 Jul 17, 2013

I've been having a small amount each day for about 2 weeks now. Haven't noticed much yet. My skin is healing a bit but I'm doing a host of other things like spirulina powder and oil cleansing method.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil could be fresher

Reviewer1273925发表于 Jun 16, 2011

but this is now the only borage liquid oil available at iherb after Barleans discontinued theirs....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2100245发表于 Mar 24, 2009

Hard to find product at a good price, quick delivery. A more absorbable liquid form and no gelatin!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »