ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.42

¥142.40

节省: ¥46.98 (33 %折扣)

发表评论
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great Product, Great Price

    Reviewer1599776发表于 Nov 10, 2009

    I have been using this flax oil for years and have recommended it to all my clients.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    from norway

    Reviewer1655398发表于 Mar 27, 2011

    fantastic product,very good taste,and love the price

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dry eye relief

    Reviewer1555137发表于 Sep 13, 2014

    I started using this product about 1 year ago. I add it in my juicer or add to yogurt, or just take plain. Last year my eye doctor said my eyes were so dry to use eye drops 3 times a day, or I would get scarring on my eyes. I just went to my yearly eye exam and the doctor said that I had just a little bit of drying on 1 eye. I was so happy! Lubrication comes from within - with healthy oils, just not eye drops.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    5607987949188678411发表于 Oct 13, 2014

    Ordered this recently as the last brand i had was very bitter, and too overpowering in my smoothies. This is perfect, not bitter, natural flax taste and organic too. Really pleased and will definitely buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    super

    Reviewer1289819发表于 Dec 02, 2011

    super

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazing

    Reviewer2609712发表于 Mar 19, 2008

    This product is organic and natural and contains an unreal amount of Alpha Linoleic Acid, Linoleic Acid, and Oleid Acid in the flax oil. This flax oil helps reduce fat absorption, great antioxidant, and helps with digestion along with its other benefits.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Health From The Sun, Liquid Gold Flax Oil

    Reviewer3027634发表于 Jul 16, 2008

    You get the plant form of the Omega 3's instead of the fish, which are now becoming more and more polluted.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    female consumer

    Reviewer2089827发表于 Jan 26, 2009

    quality organic source of omega 3,6 and 9

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer1988326发表于 Jul 05, 2010

    Excellent

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Health From the Sun Flax Oil

    5028204424053261812发表于 Jul 08, 2013

    The delivery time is unbelievably fast, Thanks iherb. The flax oil I order are in Good condition.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »