ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.68

¥131.17

节省: ¥30.49 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent cleanse

Reviewer3163266发表于 Feb 23, 2014

This stuff is amazing as it was cleansing my kidneys I actually saw some pieces. would cleanse with this again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective!

CookForHealthNL发表于 Aug 31, 2015

The keyword in my fight against Lyme disease and HPU is detoxing.... I have been using the kidney cleanse for 1 week (taking twice a day one capsule instead of the recommended 3 times 2) and already after 2 days my urin was clear instead of cloudy, the doctor measured less blood in my urin after a week and my backpain disappeared. I do recommend the product, but use it wisely in consultation with your doctor, since already a small dose may cause huge effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank You

5125170339456615604发表于 Jan 13, 2015

My mother purchased this product from a different company, but they stopped carrying it. Luckily I chanced upon your website and found exactly what she was looking for, at a lower price and much more reasonable shipping. Many Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think it works.

Reviewer2976821发表于 Mar 03, 2012

Have this constant pressure on my kidneys. Tought I have kidney stones and bought me a kidney stone breaker tincture. That didn't work, so I bought this and tried it for 3 days. Must say it felt a little better, but I am a bad patient. When I feel better then I stop instead taking the recommended treatment. So I guess I need to pick it up again and finish it. If I feel really the difference then I change the rating to 5.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

afraid to take

AluaAlua发表于 Apr 13, 2015

when I ordered this,there was nothing written about the chemicals that may cause a birth defect or make a reproduction harm... yesterday when I received my order and saw this warning on the bottle, I was sooo upset for not being informed beforehand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great.

Reviewer1453579发表于 Aug 19, 2010

my acupuncturist recommended a kidney cleanse and I like this one a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kidney cleansing

Reviewer1266111发表于 Dec 31, 2011

It really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer1191957发表于 Feb 13, 2012

This stuff seems to agree with me. Things take time and we all know that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

health plus

Reviewer1039074发表于 Sep 06, 2010

so far so good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good item

5245877492387471754发表于 Jan 28, 2013

Feeling better! )

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »