ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.22

¥91.47

节省: ¥21.25 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It gets thick quick!

5487849416492740001发表于 Apr 01, 2014

Drink it fast! It gets thick like gel. I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

health plus original cleanse

5388737206288067764发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Take it each day as needed .. works well for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We've been using Colon Cleanse for over 10 years

BJoyce发表于 Jun 25, 2013

We had been taking the name brand and "xxx-mart" brand fibers, but didn't want the sugar or artificial sweeteners in those brands. This is the best fiber. We both use it daily . . . sometimes twice a day. I also add it to whey shakes. If you want the fiber without all the additives you don't want, this is the one for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not 4 me

Reviewer1664875发表于 Feb 01, 2013

It's very hard for me to get the right ratio of powder with water. I usually tolerate all type of products like this well, but not this one. Though I cut the dosage way down and greatly increased the water with it, it still seems to make matters worse! I get stomach distress too. I guess it's not for everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent and mild

Reviewer2615536发表于 Jul 11, 2012

great add on fiber, very gentle on colon, made my belly flat

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100% satisfied

5497256749173687756发表于 Jun 08, 2012

great product, cleans gentle and very well. 100% satisfied, thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Reviewer2400109发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I have used this product for a few years, purchasing from the health food store. Your company offers it at nearly half price. Timely delivery as well. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2841780发表于 Feb 03, 2012

great will buy again, best prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer1439540发表于 May 21, 2011

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price is fine - transporttime is horrible

Reviewer1345543发表于 Apr 27, 2011

The price for Colon Cleanse on iHerb is great - but to have it send to Europe always take too long time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »