ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.93

¥97.51

节省: ¥22.58 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wow!

Reviewer2596491发表于 May 17, 2010

I have suffered from IBS symptoms for the past five years. I have tried so many products, the most effective being plant enzymes (NOW brand) which helped but I was still having some discomfort and I had to take a lot to feel relief. I bought colon cleanse thinking it would be more of a flush cleanse but was happy to realize it merely regulates your system and can be taken daily. My IBS symptoms have almost completely subsided! I can't believe how much of a difference this product makes. I take it morning and night. It will also regulate your system, and get everything moving. Wonderful product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Reviewer2547700发表于 Jul 06, 2009

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best Colon Cleanse

Reviewer1653759发表于 Jul 04, 2008

I take it 1/2 hour before eating and it works really well. When the colon is healthy as it is from taking this product you have so much energy. It is so good for people trying to loose weight because it helps you feel full. This is an excellent product glad I got it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective!

Reviewer2712420发表于 Oct 26, 2007

This is the best of the colon cleansing fiber products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Pleased

Reviewer2432968发表于 Nov 03, 2007

Colon Cleanse has been working great for my wife and me for about a year now. We mix it in a blaster shake in the morning and in a dixie cup with orange juice in the evening before dinner. Great product!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Original Colon Cleanse is an excellent product.

Reviewer1064706发表于 Feb 23, 2008

I have used this product for many years. It is a cost-effective way to get the fiber I need, which is very important every day and even more important when I travel.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We've been using Colon Cleanse for over 10 years

BJoyce发表于 Jun 25, 2013

We had been taking the name brand and "xxx-mart" brand fibers, but didn't want the sugar or artificial sweeteners in those brands. This is the best fiber. We both use it daily . . . sometimes twice a day. I also add it to whey shakes. If you want the fiber without all the additives you don't want, this is the one for you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer1439540发表于 May 21, 2011

Very good product. I thought that this product would cause constipation but to my surprise, it did not. This product is the best!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2841780发表于 Feb 03, 2012

great will buy again, best prices.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Reviewer2400109发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I have used this product for a few years, purchasing from the health food store. Your company offers it at nearly half price. Timely delivery as well. Thank you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »