ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.22

¥91.47

节省: ¥21.25 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best Colon Cleanse

Reviewer1653759发表于 Jul 04, 2008

I take it 1/2 hour before eating and it works really well. When the colon is healthy as it is from taking this product you have so much energy. It is so good for people trying to loose weight because it helps you feel full. This is an excellent product glad I got it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The Original Colon Cleanse

Reviewer2547700发表于 Jul 06, 2009

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wow!

Reviewer2596491发表于 May 17, 2010

I have suffered from IBS symptoms for the past five years. I have tried so many products, the most effective being plant enzymes (NOW brand) which helped but I was still having some discomfort and I had to take a lot to feel relief. I bought colon cleanse thinking it would be more of a flush cleanse but was happy to realize it merely regulates your system and can be taken daily. My IBS symptoms have almost completely subsided! I can't believe how much of a difference this product makes. I take it morning and night. It will also regulate your system, and get everything moving. Wonderful product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective!

Reviewer2712420发表于 Oct 26, 2007

This is the best of the colon cleansing fiber products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very Pleased

Reviewer2432968发表于 Nov 03, 2007

Colon Cleanse has been working great for my wife and me for about a year now. We mix it in a blaster shake in the morning and in a dixie cup with orange juice in the evening before dinner. Great product!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Original Colon Cleanse is an excellent product.

Reviewer1064706发表于 Feb 23, 2008

I have used this product for many years. It is a cost-effective way to get the fiber I need, which is very important every day and even more important when I travel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colon Cleanse

Reviewer3077983发表于 Apr 12, 2008

When using this product be sure to drink water/at least 2 glasses or more during the day to keep everything moving.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2322264发表于 Apr 30, 2008

Actually has a nice earthy flavor, goes down easy. Dont let it sit, turns to gel-like consistancy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well at a great price!!!

Reviewer1370952发表于 Jul 02, 2008

Great product!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

Reviewer2496570发表于 Oct 31, 2008

It works! Keeps me healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »