ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.51

¥26.88

节省: ¥3.37 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Not so good

Reviewer1988306发表于 Mar 26, 2012

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

Reviewer2356201发表于 Dec 16, 2011

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great GF chicken noodle soup!

Reviewer1421789发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I've been looking for a GF chicken soup to have on hand, especially when someone gets sick. I haven't found one until now. This was delicious, and I'm happy to keep it in my pantry! Thanks Health Valley!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A really great chicken noodle soup

Reviewer3050276发表于 Jun 25, 2012

It's not perfect but it really is comforting to know I can just crack open a can of chicken noodle soup that is satisfying and tasty. It is a little starchy but the taste is good and it's not too salty.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to Find but Worth the Effort

Reviewer1191031发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This is the best canned gluten free soup around.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Alternative

Reviewer1477814发表于 Feb 20, 2012

This is a delicous option for those who are GF and miss chicken noodle. Unfortunately, ike most soups, it has alot of sodium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice option for a gluten-free soup. Not the best tasting though

4903000289496051423发表于 Jul 07, 2013

There are so few soups that someone who is gluten sensitive can buy at the grocery store. This is a nice option to have. However, it isn't the best tasting soup, so we don't order too much of it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

MonicaH78发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Tastet ok, but will not bye again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2951013发表于 Dec 07, 2011

ok... my son did not like the taste of it...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品