ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.82

¥26.09

节省: ¥3.27 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nice option for a gluten-free soup. Not the best tasting though

4903000289496051423发表于 Jul 07, 2013

There are so few soups that someone who is gluten sensitive can buy at the grocery store. This is a nice option to have. However, it isn't the best tasting soup, so we don't order too much of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A really great chicken noodle soup

Reviewer3050276发表于 Jun 25, 2012

It's not perfect but it really is comforting to know I can just crack open a can of chicken noodle soup that is satisfying and tasty. It is a little starchy but the taste is good and it's not too salty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK

MonicaH78发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Tastet ok, but will not bye again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Reviewer1988306发表于 Mar 26, 2012

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Alternative

Reviewer1477814发表于 Feb 20, 2012

This is a delicous option for those who are GF and miss chicken noodle. Unfortunately, ike most soups, it has alot of sodium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great GF chicken noodle soup!

Reviewer1421789发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I've been looking for a GF chicken soup to have on hand, especially when someone gets sick. I haven't found one until now. This was delicious, and I'm happy to keep it in my pantry! Thanks Health Valley!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hard to Find but Worth the Effort

Reviewer1191031发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This is the best canned gluten free soup around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

Reviewer2356201发表于 Dec 16, 2011

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

Reviewer2951013发表于 Dec 07, 2011

ok... my son did not like the taste of it...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品