ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥229.16

¥286.47

节省: ¥57.31 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not just for memory, improves mood and mental outlook

Reviewer2599628发表于 Oct 14, 2012

Within a week I noticed better memory. I was having problems finding words and recalling names and that improved but a nice side effect was that my outlook on life greatly improved. I was not as irritable, had better energy (physical and mental), didn't feel as overwhelmed by life and was generally happier and in a better mood.I am guessing the eleuthero might be responsible for this since it's an adaptogen. This product might be worth a try for depression caused by adrenal fatigue.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works Wonderful

GrapeGate发表于 Jul 18, 2011

I've noticed better memory-retention. I can recall facts, numbers and other information much faster than before. It's amazing what nature gives us. Thumbs up to HealthForce for CircuForce :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can feel the effect immediately!

djsoma发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Yeah, does exactly what it promises. For intense use you can take 4 caps which delivers almost a gram of ginkgo extract. And other brands claim that 120 mg is a lot ... well it's not.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Ginkgo Biloba is one of the most researched and well known brain herb. Ginkgo Biloba is a powerful antioxidant, that reduce free radical damage to the brain and as well as increases blood flow and oxygenation to our brain. In the proces s, more nutrients are acces sible by our brain as well. Gota Kola is known for improving mental function such as memory, concentration. It also aids in calming and relaxing the mind. Siberian Eleuthero is an adaptogen and is known to boost our energy and endurance to cope with stres s. It also increases oxygen level in our blood. The combined benefits are improved memory, increased alertnes s, sharpnes s and concentration power, calm and relax the mind, improve mental energy and help to lift brain fog. It can reverse some of the symptoms of neurodegenerative diseases. This product is one of the best brain enhancers as it uses glas s bottle with metal lid and oxygen absorber. The herbs smell very fresh when you opened it and the smell remains strong over a long period of time (les ser by the time you almost finish the bottle). You can be sure that the product remains fresh even if you are away for travelling. It contains therapeutical amount of Gingko (240 mg), as compared to 60 mg most commonly in most similar products. Lastly, there are no flow agents, fillers and binders! I use 2 daily so this bottle can last me 2 months. The capsules are vegetarians, not too big and easy to swallow. As for the price, it is cheap, considering that your brain is used every second and under great stres s! Check out my page for more reviews!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not much of a difference.

Reviewer2284294发表于 Dec 27, 2010

I couldn't really tell much difference from taking this product. I may reorder and give it another month, but so far, it is not working.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so good

bobbienorthern发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I really didn't notice any good things happening for my mind or body with this. Maybe I didn't take it long enough. You should take a supplement for at least three months before deciding. I didn't even finish the bottle. I am used to supplements doing something for me in the first few weeks so apparently this one didn't do a thing for me in a few weeks time. If I decide to try it again and change my mind I can always update later.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

4772992245116772714发表于 Nov 05, 2013

As soon as I took it I noticed within the hour that my mind was more alert. After taking it for about a month I've notice that my concentration is better than ever!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural high

Reviewer2711877发表于 Feb 15, 2012

Gives me a natural high.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1705611发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Worth buying.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work

Reviewer2311067发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I noticed improved memory retention.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »