ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥278.46

¥348.09

节省: ¥69.63 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Outstanding

Reviewer2348333发表于 Feb 01, 2013

Have tried many probiotics, both personally and with clients. This one has delivered more results and faster than any other. I have found it to be as effective as VSL-3 (considered the king of probiotics and with research supporting its efficacy even in conditions such as ulcerative colitis.) And certainly more impactful than Sedona labs, Primal Defence or Dr Ohhira - all sold by Iherb and with excellent reviews. These are ultra-ultra high potency. And Ultra stable. Perhaps that is just what makes the difference. Or it could be the care that Healthforce put in to all their products - the packaging, the supportive co-factors etc. Either way, can confirm that one patient who had suffered with spastic colon and various forms of non-functioning bowel for 20+ years, found that things healed up within two weeks of using this product. And another patient with chronic constipation (due to chronic neurological condition that reduced peristalsis of the bowel), began to have regular bowel movements within a week. Finally a third patient with bacterial vaginosis - an inbalance of the beneficial bacterial of the vaginal tract that can be influence by an imbalance in the colon - experienced a 75% improvment on this probiotic, when nothing else had helped. A few tips: 1) Likely to cause 2 - 7 days of odd digestion on initial use. This stuff is powerful. Nothing painful - but be prepared for odd, as the bowel re-colonizes. 2) Even though this a wonderful product, there are many holistic doctors who say the effectiveness of any probiotic is INCREASED if rotated regularly - so that the harmful bacteria never have a chance to adjust. 3) And ideal schedule might be three days of 1 -2 tsp of Healthforce Friendly Force, then two day of a different brand with other strains, and then again three days of Healthforce. Good luck. A real find, in my opinion

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the *bomb* of probiotics

Reviewer3189635发表于 Feb 16, 2014

As a Naturopath, I've tried dozens of different brands, strengths and strains for different issues. This one tops them all, plus it's made my skin positively glow. Highly recommend this palatable powder and wouldn't be without it. Try it for yourself! You won't be disappointed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective, palatable

4677523234471138630发表于 Nov 18, 2012

This stuff actually tastes good. I used it in therapeutic doses for two weeks and my digestion improved tremendously. I think the marshmallow root that's in there is really helpful and I've started taking that by itself since using this with good results. I also took a whole food iron supplement while taking this because my doc told me that good bacteria need a lot of iron and calcium to set up shop. I wish it came in a larger size.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

has helped me so much!!!!

Reviewer2451401发表于 Sep 13, 2012

I take this every few days...it has helped with my constant bloating and constipation!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultimate probiotic

5439473255380258785发表于 Sep 11, 2013

Ultimate is right !The BEST probiotic Ive taken .Excellent after a greasy dinner or something fatty that would cause indigestion ,it helps digestion and seems to break down foods faster after eating.I usually take a teaspoon in my smoothie but the pills are great too, I only ever had to take 2 pills rather than the full dose,its that good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Notice a difference right away

4944495000095286555发表于 Sep 13, 2013

Another winning product from HealthForce. I have chronic acne and was recommended to consumer more probiotic. After taking a Tablespoon a night, my acne has subsided... It worked immediately. Highly recommended. I wish we can purchase a larger bootee!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Probiotic

Jasmine44发表于 Jan 20, 2014

I use Health Force Nutritionals' Vitamineral Green & like that dosage of this probiotic is easily adjusted and I don't have to worry about swallowing capsules that contain various ingredients. This is important when taking a variety of supplements, & I have consciously tried to eliminate capsules as much as possible..beeswax, carnauba, gelatin...too much gunk! My only negative is that the bottle is small, however I am sure that it ensures a fresher product, even though I run out faster than I would like. Maybe next time I'll buy two bottles!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this probiotic

Reviewer1684746发表于 Jan 25, 2014

Great probiotic. I noticed a difference right away

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great probiotic

adechamplain发表于 Apr 15, 2014

The powder is great to add to foods (ensuring the food is not to hot to kill the bacteria). I also love that Friendly force is stable at room temperature. Another great product from HealthForce Nutritionals

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blocking your nose while drinking this really helps (minimise strong yucky taste)

5625657342130073188发表于 Apr 14, 2015

This is a wonderful probitotic, contains prebiotic 'yacon root' also, bonus. The powder form is better value for money than the same product in capsule form. The flavour is very strong (from the herbal ingredients) and we found pinching our nose closed while we drank it (a spoon of powder mixed in water) really helped a lot, almost 100%, amazing. Seems that the smell of the powder is what gives the strong tastes - because blocking our nose worked much better than for other 'bad tastes' we've tried to block with our nose. Excellent probiotic.Very good, thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »