ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥163.16

¥203.97

节省: ¥40.81 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It helps

Reviewer1878151发表于 Nov 20, 2015

It lowers blood sugar with 6 with a meal but it's too expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal Blood

5539726091355547136发表于 Apr 06, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal Blood Sugar - Great Part of a Blood Sugar Management Program

4778054463829356459发表于 Dec 12, 2013

I learned about this product from my son, who was studying organic cooking at the Tree of Life in Patagonia, AZ. who make a good living treating Type 2 Diabetes with a regimin of raw foods, fasting, juicing, and the Nopal product. In my own case, I use the product several times a day as instructed and I can feel the difference. I believe it moderates blood sugar spikes. I am certainly feeling better! Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Other than being well known for its ability to control blood sugar spike, nopal cactus is also found to lower LDL cholesterol level, consists of powerful antioxidant activity, boost immunity and useful in the treatment of diabetes. In my experience, Nopal Cactus works well to control blood sugar level when taken in sufficient level. This product is great as it is truganic (Healthforce’s more strictgent version of organic), uses airtight glas s container (plastic containers are more likely to allow oxygen to enter and plastic leak gas ses over time), contains no fillers/binders/flow agents at all and enhances the product with magnetic, homeopathic and vibrational energy (important health field that are often ignored or overlooked). The capsules are vegan, not big and easy to swallow. Personally, I find that the minimum dosage of 3 capsules is not very effective when taken with a normal size meal. 3 are probably suitable for a light snack. I find that 6 for intensive uses will work well enough for a lunch/dinner meal with simple carbohydrates. The product helps to time release other supplements so that we can actually absorb more. This is a great value and addition if you take a lot of other supplements as well. Though, it is high in mucilaginous fibre, I do not find that it actually aids in the bowels. I still need to take additional fibre supplements. As I need a high dosage per use in order to achieve effective blood sugar controlling effect, this product is very expensive for me. Even if you take 3 twice daily, one bottle will still last only 30 days. The best way is still to avoid simple carbohydrates as well and use whenever unavoidable and needed. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

diabetes

Reviewer2999913发表于 Aug 21, 2012

lowers the need of Insulin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so amazing results

Reviewer2570591发表于 Aug 07, 2012

After lot of research into this product, I believe it has some amazing properties - a very worthwhile product to use and monitor blood sugar levels

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great products

DawnMellowship发表于 May 17, 2012

HealthForce produce some great products and I found when I was taking this that I was less hungry and my blood sugar levels did feel more stabilized.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This is it! Great for diabetes!

pek620发表于 May 09, 2012

I´m a type 1 diabetic. No need for insulin when i use this product plus Glucocare by Himalaya herbal healthcare, Finnish chaga-tea with ceylon cinnamon and some apple cider winegar every now and then with a glass of water!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

Reviewer2139526发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I was able to take this in relatively large amounts without any digestive discomfort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective Product

Reviewer2120942发表于 Feb 16, 2012

In addition to helping blood sugar issues, I believe that the nopal cactus could be helping some inflammation problems as well. I will keep taking my supply and see what happens as time goes on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »