ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥173.41

¥216.77

节省: ¥43.37 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

norihito发表于 Jun 09, 2010

This cured my so bad digestive problems. I took vitamineral green and this product for 3 month, and I become a entirely energyful new person. Thanks Healthforce! and iherb:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal Blood sugar

Reviewer1510319发表于 Nov 07, 2011

David: if you have diabeetus his is the best products to help your a1c . I started at 12.00 and I went to5.8 in 6 months. I highly recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Other than being well known for its ability to control blood sugar spike, nopal cactus is also found to lower LDL cholesterol level, consists of powerful antioxidant activity, boost immunity and useful in the treatment of diabetes. In my experience, Nopal Cactus works well to control blood sugar level when taken in sufficient level. This product is great as it is truganic (Healthforce’s more strictgent version of organic), uses airtight glas s container (plastic containers are more likely to allow oxygen to enter and plastic leak gas ses over time), contains no fillers/binders/flow agents at all and enhances the product with magnetic, homeopathic and vibrational energy (important health field that are often ignored or overlooked). The capsules are vegan, not big and easy to swallow. Personally, I find that the minimum dosage of 3 capsules is not very effective when taken with a normal size meal. 3 are probably suitable for a light snack. I find that 6 for intensive uses will work well enough for a lunch/dinner meal with simple carbohydrates. The product helps to time release other supplements so that we can actually absorb more. This is a great value and addition if you take a lot of other supplements as well. Though, it is high in mucilaginous fibre, I do not find that it actually aids in the bowels. I still need to take additional fibre supplements. As I need a high dosage per use in order to achieve effective blood sugar controlling effect, this product is very expensive for me. Even if you take 3 twice daily, one bottle will still last only 30 days. The best way is still to avoid simple carbohydrates as well and use whenever unavoidable and needed. Check out my page for more reviews!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diabetic

Reviewer2701653发表于 Dec 02, 2010

Really lowers my blood sugar

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to help blood sugar

cahealthpractiioner发表于 Jan 21, 2011

This product seems to work better than other nopal supplements. Keeps the blood sugar more balanced and I respect this manufacturer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood sugar control

Reviewer2253876发表于 May 04, 2011

This the second bottle of Nopal Blood Sugar Vegan caps that I have used. It has helped keep my blood sugar under control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal by HFN

Reviewer2070836发表于 Apr 22, 2011

I stopped taking - was painfully blaoted for hours and clothes didnt fit. Tried to stick it out a week or more. Wont buy this cactus in any brand. Cant afford to.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is it! Great for diabetes!

pek620发表于 May 09, 2012

I´m a type 1 diabetic. No need for insulin when i use this product plus Glucocare by Himalaya herbal healthcare, Finnish chaga-tea with ceylon cinnamon and some apple cider winegar every now and then with a glass of water!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great products

DawnMellowship发表于 May 17, 2012

HealthForce produce some great products and I found when I was taking this that I was less hungry and my blood sugar levels did feel more stabilized.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nopal Blood Sugar - Great Part of a Blood Sugar Management Program

4778054463829356459发表于 Dec 12, 2013

I learned about this product from my son, who was studying organic cooking at the Tree of Life in Patagonia, AZ. who make a good living treating Type 2 Diabetes with a regimin of raw foods, fasting, juicing, and the Nopal product. In my own case, I use the product several times a day as instructed and I can feel the difference. I believe it moderates blood sugar spikes. I am certainly feeling better! Recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »