ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥297.88

¥372.37

节省: ¥74.49 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Superb Spirulina

Reviewer1201815发表于 Mar 22, 2010

I know the health effects of spirulina, but even I wouldnt think green muck like spirulina mixed with water would taste like anything that edible. But this HealthForce spirulina does! Its taste is full and tasty. And it feels real. It feels like food. Not like some dry and bitter powder, this feels alive. Dig it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Phenominal product

Reviewer2089827发表于 Jul 01, 2010

This stuff has healing properties I can't even figure out! It helps calm my psoriasis of the scalp which has plagued me for years. It also seems to deflate the bags under my eyes! I use it in my blender breakfast drink with fruit, rice milk and an organic protein powder. Dynamite way to start the day! I love this product!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer3317357发表于 Feb 18, 2010

I've tried various brands, which have been good, but this product is GREAT! The quality is fantastic and well worth the price. I enjoy it on my green salads and is a daily staple. Yum!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer3236571发表于 Aug 07, 2011

I used to think I hated spirulina, but I choked it down for the health benefits. But the HealthForce brand tastes SO much better than others I've tried. It's still algae, but if added to a smoothie with frozen bananas it can be pretty tasty. I also just feel better when I take it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

try this

norihito发表于 Feb 10, 2011

You will realize that no other brands manufacture with this super good quality. Spirulina Pacifica was the best before I tried this. Now, Healthforce spirulina is the best of best. Much tastes better than other brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy booster

Reviewer1155414发表于 Feb 27, 2011

A little goes a long way. Easy to sprinkle on salads. No strong taste which makes it easy to add to smoothies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HealthForce Nutritionals, Spirulina Manna, 1 lb (453.5 g)

Reviewer2012912发表于 May 24, 2010

Great tasting powdered spirulina. Put it on your salad or soups. Fast delivery from this site.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of my favourites

Reviewer1745533发表于 Jun 21, 2011

one of my favourite products. reduces cravings, helps with vitality and beauty, detoxing and so on. will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthforce Excellence

Reviewer3218879发表于 Jul 19, 2011

great flavor compared to other brands of spirulina. love this company and i swear by their products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wish I had my own supply.

Reviewer2512823发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Best post workout drink I've ever used, no soreness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »