ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥289.92

¥362.42

节省: ¥72.50 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Looks good

Reviewer2132679发表于 May 30, 2011

I used to take another brand of spirulina, but I like this one from HealthForce better. I like the amble bottle that helps to lock in the nutrients. Compared to the previous brand, this one seems more potent,like the real stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2597985发表于 Apr 18, 2010

Great if you can get it down, i've tried it only with water

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the taste, but the value...

Reviewer1392486发表于 Jun 11, 2010

Spirulina is great, altough it's not so good tasting! But it's wonderful nutrition, so we continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2748313发表于 Oct 11, 2011

Great taste and gives you a good boost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality stuff but uber-expensive!

jayzou发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I like these over other typical brands, but they might be too costly for me in the future. So I'll pick these whenever I can afford them, but if not I'll choose the cheaper less quality stuff. This goes for their Chlorella as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff works

tmustaj发表于 Oct 23, 2011

Doesn't taste good, but it does wonders to you. Goes well in green smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

existentialevolution发表于 Oct 27, 2011

Enjoying this in my morning smoothie. Haven't been using long enough to make any benefit claims. Tastes fairly neutral.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spirulina Manna

Reviewer1038433发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Very good Spirulina Manna, doesn't taste too bad..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

spirulina manna

4689448698232314504发表于 Aug 16, 2012

this is really a fantastic product good taste and good all

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Taste

5026147473259108956发表于 Aug 15, 2013

Tried the Spirulina Aztec and really liked it so decided to try this one, can feel the energy benefits, but don't like the taste or smell, will stick with Spirulina Aztec

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »