ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥438.42

¥548.05

节省: ¥109.62 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

excellent product!

timeless发表于 Apr 04, 2012

Definitely one of the best products I have purchased on iherb.com. I take 8-12 caps daily, and they give me loads of energy; my mind is clearer and I feel happier. (:

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous

Reviewer3361378发表于 Jan 06, 2011

Best tasting greens! Much nicer than Paradise ORAC greens. So much diversity of ingredients plus the company seems very ethical, and answer questions on their facebook page very quickly. I also take the capsules to get a bigger nutrient boost. My whippet (dog) loves this. I mix a little vitamineral green with HealthForce Fruits of the Earth and some water and he laps it up and looks at me for more! His coat looks fantasic too. No fillers in the product at all!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Ever

Reviewer2532988发表于 Jun 08, 2011

I love this product...have been taking it for years and studied under the developers. They are virtually unbeatable in quality and integrity. This was the fastest shipping and best price I could find...will be a loyal customer from now on. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT !!!

Reviewer1278127发表于 Nov 07, 2011

First few days was feeling pretty down but then it was Great n i figured out that it was actually doing the cleansing stuff. I am having both vitamineral green n earth n its just AWESOME...... Way to go healthforce

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VitaMineral Green

Reviewer1353409发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Wonderful product that i never want to be w/out. So glad that Dr. Sheridan has them in V-caps now!:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This beats any regular multivitamin

Reviewer1581273发表于 Mar 01, 2012

Great energy and all natural sources!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Raw Greens!

4688409935953120643发表于 Apr 14, 2014

Great source of organic vegetables, easy to consume in capsule form. Hope that the company may release all the other formulas in pill form too, for easy consumption and portability (during travel especially).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!!!!

Reviewer1350062发表于 Aug 06, 2010

I feel good, da na nana nana na...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best green product out there!

Reviewer2904578发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I have tried the best green powders out there for the last 15 years (yes I started a long time ago), yet this on is the BEST. However, I accidentally ordered the capsules and because I love taking the powder so much I had to re-order two bottles of power right away. I have seen massive health improvements with this product that not only has all the green grasses, algae, seaweeds, probiotics, enzymes, its magnetically amplified.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Vitamins

Reviewer2678885发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I've been taking these for a little over 2 weeks now and do find that I feel better as far as energy and general well being. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »