ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥249.19

¥311.50

节省: ¥62.31 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Toxic Relief

Reviewer1509607发表于 May 03, 2010

I have been using a very good liquid Zeolite product for years and have been very satisfied with it's performance in removing toxic overload from candida cleanse, mercury detox and exposure to environmental toxins. When my sister told me about this company, I decided to try it and the results were better than I expected and much better than the liquid. I tried this product for their high standards. I love the product for it's potency and the extra benefit that it is less expensive than the liquid I was using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ZeoForce, Detoxify Daily

KiMaLi发表于 May 23, 2013

100% TruGanic. TruGanic is a pure, hard-core quality standard significantly beyond organic standards with much more stringent criteria and actual verifications. This is a homeopathic product. It is non-toxic and is deeply detoxifying. ZeoForce naturally holds a negative charge and will bond with toxins for safe and effective removal of toxins. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. There is free shipping on orders over 40.00. Products usually ship out within 24 hours, so you get your items quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer3236571发表于 Jun 25, 2010

Healthforce Nutritionals makes the best products. I was having trouble chelating mercury with chlorella, and these capsules seem to really help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My whole family takes these.

Reviewer2850178发表于 May 20, 2011

Supposedly very good for detoxing. I have had no problems with these caps at all. Just be sure and drink lots of water to help flush the toxins/heavy metals out. This is especially a good thing to take if you are concerned about radiation exposure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strenghtens and calms the stomach

Reviewer1471326发表于 Jun 04, 2011

My girlfriend has a restless stomach, and takes 1 capsule per day. She says it helps in calming and strengthening her stomach. Personally I have used another (green) clay internally to improve digestion some years ago, with remarkable effects. But my dosage was greater. I would recommend clay in general for people who have a problem gaining weight - it could be worth a try. Nice mineral supplement, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Necessary

Reviewer1852029发表于 Oct 26, 2009

in this polluted USA. I plan on taking this one for the rest of my life. Zeolite is a good way to get the heavy metals (like mercury, aluminum, cadmium, lead) out. This brand seems to be dedicated and is not pricey like some zeolite suppliers are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product for detox & inflammation

Reviewer1894856发表于 Sep 23, 2010

I had several dental fillings removed at once. Bad idea! And the dentist used NO precautions! Immediately that night I felt awful. If I would have known in advance about these problems, I would have purchased this product to have at the time of the removal (and made sure the dentist followed proper, safe protocol). I also doubled my probiotics and fiber. It really helps. It greatly relieved my symptoms AND greatly reduced the inflammation in my abdomen that I've had for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer3361378发表于 Jan 06, 2011

These are fabulous. An very noticable clensing, with no laxative effects. I feel like I was weighed down before, and now I cant use spray aerosol air freshener as my body is now becoming a precision instrument, free from modern day poisons. No fillers in the product at all!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good detox for everyday use!

Reviewer1840838发表于 Jul 06, 2011

This company is very good - pure products with high amounts of nutrients in each capsule/serving. This has worked well to detox us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best alkalizer

Donica发表于 May 19, 2014

I love taking the Detoxify Daily at the end of the day, after I have finished eating for the day. I can feel it cleansing and working to alkalize my body. Makes me feel clean and amazing. Love the company, I have other supplements from them and I know that these are some quality pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »