ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.25

¥157.89

节省: ¥23.64 (15 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Chocolate!

    Reviewer1693037发表于 May 07, 2011

    I love chocolate and caramel. I was afraid these bars would have a very chemical taste - but oh how wrong I was. These are great! These are a chewy, chocolaty piece of heaven! I also think that it's at a great price! I recommend these for everyone

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    yummy!!!

    Reviewer1623967发表于 Jun 10, 2011

    this is delicious! taste like real chocolate and the caramel is dense and chewy, i like to keep it in a fridge, takes longer to eat this was. too bad it's not cheaper

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the best!

    Reviewer1141701发表于 Jul 11, 2014

    Except that it´s not all-natural, this is one of the BEST ever tasting low carb, chocolatebars there is! And I LOVE the clusters! Low in calorie, low in sugars and carbs but HIGH in taste! Never lets me down! I reorder and reorder...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    crunchy

    Reviewer2688437发表于 Oct 19, 2011

    I chewed on some crispy snacks in this, with caramel.its very yammy~

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy

    Reviewer3144994发表于 Nov 15, 2011

    These are so good better than turtles without the calories. I eat the two of them for 60 calories and it satisfies my sweet tooth.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very tasty.

    Reviewer3126648发表于 Oct 02, 2012

    Curbs my cravings for sweets.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OMG

    Reviewer1841855发表于 Oct 27, 2012

    So good. Almost TOO good!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    best healthy candy ever

    Reviewer1325603发表于 Feb 23, 2013

    the best ever

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer1702476发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    Tastes good, like chocolate. But its a bit hard to chew.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste!

    Reviewer1460740发表于 Apr 25, 2011

    Wonderful chocolate with caramel and crisps. This bar really tastes like chocolate and caramel. Mmmmmm...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »