ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.92

¥134.94

节省: ¥34.02 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

One of the best

LarisafromNorway发表于 Feb 27, 2014

This protein powder is very good. Smells and tastes good aslo. I don't drink it, but i use it in baking. Cookies, porages, cakes, mouses get very nice smell and taste with this one. I also like to add this one to yogurt. Almost any dish will get better taste and extra protein with this one. I recommend it to everyone! If you find this review usefull, please click "yes". Have a nice day :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Legal to Norway

audmarlen发表于 Oct 19, 2012

SO GOOD! Use it every day in my coffee, together with stevia. Also with cereal and milk. The other flavors of this protein powder is just as delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fancy Banana Milk?

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Jul 21, 2013

Very thick shake, even when shaking it with more water than recommended (i used around 500ml). Taste EXACTLY like banana milk, which really hit the spot since banana milk is sorta out of rich in my low carb regime. Greatly recommended (:

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

BobbyKoy发表于 Apr 19, 2012

I love the banana flavor of this protein powder! The taste is not fake at all. What's bad about this powder is that it is difficult to mix in a glass, but if you use a shaker it's fine. I liked the taste better in milk than water, but both are fine. When you mix it, it becomes a little thicker. I will definitely buy more of this protein powder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

5356946921066490598发表于 Dec 27, 2012

nam nam. taste a little fake but I mean it is, but it tastes soooo good. Sweet and perfect to mix into milk or yog

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Oct 02, 2012

And filling. For when I, occationally, dont have time for a proper meal. I mix with water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favourite so far.

5493949130205636987发表于 May 02, 2014

I'm a fan of these protein shakes, and banana cream is my favourite taste so far. I mix half a scoop in my yoghurt in the morning With a bit of Navitas Naturals, Organic, Superfood Blend, Protein Smoothie Mix, and I feel full and With enough energy to tackle the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yumm!

Reviewer2565723发表于 Sep 01, 2011

If you love Banana Ice cream/milk, this is for you. It tastes awsome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolite

5179519426984618669发表于 Oct 18, 2013

Delicious taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo Goood!!

4682722523577696580发表于 Jun 16, 2013

Love the banana taste!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »