ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥136.52

¥171.34

节省: ¥34.82 (20 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Awesome!

    Reviewer1737868发表于 Jun 30, 2011

    I love that they're low calorie AND have have a good bit of protein. They're quite chewy but the flavor is really good. It is almost more like a candy bar than a protein bar!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Low-Cal, Tasty, Filling.

    Adrienne发表于 Jul 12, 2012

    A delicious way for me to get a bit of protein with a meal. I'm always on the go and these help ward off the stress of being a vegetarian - I always know that if there's no protein option for me where I am that it's all good. I just stash some of these in my car and my purse, and they're a yummy helper. Plus, when I'm having that afternoon sweet tooth, it really kills the craving without all the added sugar.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Chocolite cookies n cream protein bar review

    lowcalcarbfat发表于 Aug 15, 2012

    Superb product! It works great as a snack, it's delicious and it helps you curve hunger pangs thanks to the added protein, without the unnecesary carbs. It's become one of my favourite food items to take with me for having lunch on the go or at work.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    too much candy

    Reviewer1964477发表于 Mar 10, 2011

    contains too much syrup and candy, for my taste

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Protein Bar ever!

    Reviewer1061542发表于 Apr 11, 2011

    Extra chunky and delicious protein bar. Plenty of chocolate and taste, would buy again!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect taste

    Reviewer1134216发表于 Jun 05, 2011

    This product is the best tasting protein bar I have eaten. I will buy some more before these are sold out...

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    tasty

    5604422106592607132发表于 Sep 16, 2012

    this is my favourite

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty and filling.

    Reviewer3126648发表于 Oct 02, 2012

    Curbs my sweet cravings.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great

    5613617913519821036发表于 Oct 09, 2012

    excellent flavor

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic!

    Reviewer1079198发表于 Jul 23, 2011

    I love cookies and cream, and this one tastes perfectly the way I like it. So good its hard just to eat one at the time:)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »