ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.39

¥130.66

节省: ¥30.26 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best taste

Reviewer2402167发表于 Dec 30, 2015

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yammmy

5696141588116005296发表于 Sep 29, 2015

in love buy again and again :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Please turn down the sweetener!

pamkhan发表于 Jun 15, 2015

I would recommended it to people who enjoy the flavor of artificial sweeteners, who are a bunch of them judging by the reviews! It does remind me of peanut butter, but made with powdered sugar instead of peanuts. It tastes nothing like the real thing and the consistency is rather plain. I tried mixing it with water, with plant-based/cow's milk, stirred, shaken or blended on smoothies. I give it 2 stars because at least it doesn't make me gag, but I won't try any other Chocolite flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Peanut Butter Taste!

Reviewer3024463发表于 May 30, 2015

I just got this delivered a few days ago. I am a peanut butter lover and thought this would taste nothing like peanut butter...was I wrong! I mix this with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and it tastes great! With the 25 grams of protein per serving, it keeps me feeling full and not wanting to eat everything in sight every hour of the day. I was totally surprised because I had a daily struggle of feeling hungry constantly throughout the day. I am on day 3 of using this and I can honestly say if you are thinking of using this to lose weight, it will work because in 3 days I have lost 5 pounds. I am so happy I found this product and will be a customer as long as they keep making it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ugh

5248512204657236308发表于 Apr 16, 2015

I was super excited to get this, and then it tasted horrible! I would never, EVER buy this again, the after taste it lease is dreadful and awful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely going to buy again

4918115999379650851发表于 Mar 05, 2015

Smells great and tastes great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing powder protein

Reviewer3150239发表于 Dec 03, 2014

delicious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended

Reviewer1687335发表于 Oct 23, 2014

This protein product is highly recommended by myself, both for quality & taste. This flavour is one of the better ones, in my view.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Overly sweet!

Reviewer2855078发表于 Aug 21, 2014

If you follow the instructions and use 2 scoops, I found it sickeningly sweet... I now use 1-1.25 cups and its still sweet but palatable. Good for when you have a sweet craving though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste!

5753492982272403540发表于 Aug 08, 2014

like it! will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »