ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

egg protein, good product

Reviewer1840138发表于 Aug 29, 2013

This product is very tasty and it has good quality plus it's own enzyme. Been using a similar product for almost a year, but this one is just as good tasting and better quality. The cost is super compared to the herb or grocery stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worst protein powder ever

Reviewer3040869发表于 Sep 27, 2012

I would not even give this product one star if I could. I opened the container and was hit with a very rotten smell. To be completely fair, I decided to try one serving. It tastes as bad as it smells. AWFUL stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

waiting the arrival

Reviewer1125085发表于 Apr 20, 2012

I'm excited to try the product but has not yet arrived in my hands

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer2140122发表于 Mar 01, 2012

Tasted very chemically. Also didn't like the ODOR that is let off (if you know what I mean.) Very offensive BUT my husband loves it and it works well for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

only protein shake I can drink

Reviewer1862001发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I would not say this is the most delicious drink ever but it tastes OK and is the only protein supplement I can take. I'm allergic to soy and whey and so most protein drinks are a no go for me. I don't really like adding anything to it so I just make it with 6 oz of water in a mini blender and drink it down all at once. I'm not a big carnivore so this helps supplement my diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me

Reviewer3181322发表于 Dec 05, 2011

I keep forcing myself to be ok with the taste but to me it is terrible and has terrible after taste.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer2686028发表于 Sep 22, 2011

Doesn't taste as good as other egg proteins I've had, but still a nice product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My first...

Pauliina发表于 Sep 19, 2011

My first protein, tastes ok and can be used for baking, blends well (in a mixer at least). It isn't the most affordable but the protein is good quality so...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and easy to mix

Reviewer2027897发表于 Jul 11, 2011

As protein powders go this is one of the tastiest and easiest to mix powders I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good.

Reviewer3170643发表于 Sep 19, 2010

Tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »