ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1523077发表于 Aug 27, 2007

I don't believe in Soy and try to stay away from Cow based Dairy. So egg white protein is my best choice. Works great in fruit smoothies. Would buy from iherb but it's one of the few products that is not priced as well as competitors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great

Reviewer1504819发表于 Jan 30, 2008

My wife won't drink any protein drink that doesn't taste good, but she says that this one tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mr. misfit

Reviewer2050320发表于 Apr 23, 2008

I had been using a whey protein supplement for a number of years. My body seems to metabolise this egg protein supplement much more comprehensively; with the bonus of less phlegm production.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1429945发表于 Dec 01, 2007

It is excellent mixed up in smoothies. A bit bitter in water but I use Jarrow whey for that post workouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy N Fit, 100% Egg Protein, Vanilla Ice Cream Flavor, 2 lbs

Reviewer1243295发表于 Dec 14, 2008

Great taste. Makes a great smoothie with organic pure cocoa and some rice dream with a frozen banana.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Only One I Like

Reviewer3072039发表于 Jan 16, 2009

I've tried a lot of protein powders and many of them are awful. I don't use soy because it has a negative effect on the thyroid gland. I keep going back to this one because I can mix it with other things and it gets the job done without dominating in flavor. I mix it in milk with cocoa powder and a little agave sweetener. The most tolerable protein powder I've found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great protein powder

Reviewer2947980发表于 Aug 23, 2009

Excellent for smoothies. I use my blender to make green smoothies and this powder is perfect. Light flavor that blends in well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1691663发表于 Jun 03, 2008

I have tried a few proteins over the years and I really enjoy this one. I've been using it for 3 years now. I like it because it has very few ingredients like artificial sweeteners and other junk. I wouldn't say it tastes like Vanilla Ice Cream but it's not bad by any means (I like it enough to keep buying it). I usually mix it with soy milk, frozen fruit, stevia, almond butter, and ice and it makes a tasty shake. I also like it because it is simply protein, which gives me the freedom to balance the carbs and fat to my liking. The mild vanilla flavor allows you to add other ingredients to tailor the taste to your liking for a given day. We have a Vitamix blender which mixes anything well so I'm not sure if it dissolves well in a shaker. I definitely recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Sweet

Reviewer2797113发表于 Sep 03, 2009

I like this product but there is too much sweetner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting!

Reviewer1421039发表于 Jul 23, 2008

Excellent tasting protein powder. Love this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »