ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.88

¥87.53

节省: ¥54.64 (62 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer2438775发表于 Mar 08, 2012

I've been takin biotin for a bit more than a month now and i can see the results already! I feel that my hair growth has been faster and my hair isn't falling out as much as before. Not only that, I've been getting new "baby hairs" close to my hairline which is very nice! Biotin is great for hair growth, but also my brows have been growing much faster than before! Now I need to pluck my brows a few times a week, which is a lot to me. I will definitely buy more biotin in the future!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer1906317发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I've been using this product with shampoo for thin hair and it has been huge success.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good procuct

Reviewer2545542发表于 Nov 13, 2012

I have noticed that when I have started taken this, my hair and nails have started to grow faster. These capsules are small also that they are easy to take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very well Vitamin B7 (Biotin)

Kin-za发表于 May 29, 2013

I liked the biotin. I took it along with multivitamins http://www.iherb.com/country-life-core-daily-1-multivitamins-women-60-tablets/34145 Nails stopped stratify and become stronger. The capsules are small, easy to swallow. Visit my page for more reviews...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive isn't always the best!

4613142442863848488发表于 Jun 09, 2012

Trying to get rid of candida and have multiple allergies, so have to be careful of binders etc. in vitamins. This product does not give me any problems, like some of the more expensive ones I have tried. Very effective and will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer3050558发表于 Jun 20, 2013

I'm taking for my hair, which started to thin. I'm not sure if this was what caused it to stop thinning, but I'm happy that it stopped. And now I am not worrying about my hair. This probably helped with that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hair a grow grow!

VeganMumma发表于 Feb 15, 2015

My nails started growing quicker within a week of taking this and my hair grew like mad. Does the job nicely.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great find!

Reviewer3331848发表于 Jan 09, 2014

I switched to this Biotin, and noticed how much better it works, smaller Vcap, and priced well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

normal

Reviewer1567845发表于 Jan 13, 2013

have used half of a bottle so far, so cant really tell the difference.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not much difference

ShaktiSophia发表于 Sep 01, 2012

I haven't noticed much difference as regards hair falling out and hair quality. No adverse effects either; I tolerate it and digest it without problem.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »