ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥256.18

¥591.28

节省: ¥335.10 (57 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

brain protection

Reviewer2489592发表于 Oct 01, 2008

This has proven benefits for those with brain injury from stroke and may also help at the cellular level as with serious mental illnesses, such as bipolar and scizophrenia. It is also helpful with 'brain fog' from other treatments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great help with stroke recovery

Reviewer2366661发表于 Oct 04, 2010

My husband has been on this product since the first part of this year and citicoline has been a tremendous support in his recovery from a stroke. He took it for six weeks at 1000mg in the morning and 1000mg in the afternoon. Since then he has been on a 500mg maintenance dose. I've recommended it to many stroke survivors and to a friend who has early stage Alzheimers. After just 5 days her memory seemed to "turn on"! Incredible supplelment for those who need it. Patty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cognizin Citicoline

Reviewer3180529发表于 Oct 23, 2009

My husband and I both are taking the supplement. He is 73 and I am 62. We are on week 4 and we do think that it ishelping our memory cognition. We are not experiencing any side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer3310066发表于 Jul 22, 2009

I notice a difference in my concentration and remember alot more things like names and numbers. I will contune to buy this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Memory Helper

Reviewer1048839发表于 Apr 03, 2009

I do notice a difference. I do my Sudoku puzzles more quickly when I take these capsules. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for memory

Reviewer1349344发表于 Mar 18, 2010

I take 4 of them with pantothenic acid (vitamin B-5) to increase acetylcholine in my brain for memory. I'm 59 and as long as I take it every day, my memory is as sharp as when I was younger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reclaim your brain

Reviewer2755974发表于 Sep 09, 2010

I've been struggling with memory and cognitive issues for a few years now. I've tried a number of different products, with very little success. But when I added Healthy Origins' Cognizin Citicoline, within a few weeks there was a noticeable improvement. The suggested dosage of one to two capsules daily with a meal (I took one pill mornings and another evenings) is enough to make an impact. According to a brochure describing Cognizin, it helps to increase brain energy, plus provides necessary components to help facilitate brain cell communication. It also supports formation of chemicals that regulate cognitive function. The primary citicoline ingredient is a natural chemical found in all cells in the body, and it provides essential nutrients for these cells, especially those found in the brain. After six weeks use of Cognizin, brain scanning technology showed increased brain activity, particularly when performing tasks requiring memory or sustained attention. Focus, concentration and decision-making can all be enhanced by taking Healthy Origins' Cognizin Citicoline. I've experienced the difference, and am grateful to have finally found something that has helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product if combined with Uridine

TinVal发表于 Aug 22, 2012

CDP choline passes directly from the bloodstream into the cell membranes of the central nervous system. It helps the brain synthesize a class of neurotransmitters known as phosphodiesters, which are found in the cell membranes of brain tissue. As people age, the level of phosphodiesters in the brain falls, which can affect memory and other essential brain functions. Important phosphodiesters include phosphatidylcholine and glycerophosphoethanolamine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast thiking

Romero发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I like the always aware, always fast thinking effect from CTD. but be careful when I take more than two I feel very stressed, even agressive, makes me a fast thiking jerk :P Take it with PS because CTD raises cortisol. and with Gotu Kola, Bacopa and Acetyl-Carnitine to feel your mind working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is my health/mood. period. Im fine, but im better with this.

Reviewer1965742发表于 Sep 27, 2010

take 2 of these a day, and 1 gpc, and look out, you have a whole new outlook on life and if you want to throw smiles in, 400 mcg of hyperzine A.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »