ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥194.60

¥625.87

节省: ¥431.27 (69 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Congestive Heart Failure Patient

    Reviewer1492120发表于 Jan 27, 2007

    I am 82 years old. This product has made a tremendous difference in the way I feel and the results of my recent echo chamber exam prove it. Even the doctor was aghast. I believe my progress is due to this product as it has been the only change in my diet. Similar products from the pharmacy (far lower dosage)did not seem to make a difference.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great For Statin Users

    Reviewer1615268发表于 Nov 17, 2007

    I had severe muscle pain in my legs. Was seen by a Neurologist MD. He told me to take 300MGS each day. I'm going on 90+ days from starting the CoQ-10 and now without the muscle pain. I will continue to use COQ-10 as it has proven to be most helpful. After checking with other internet suppliers of this item, I determined IHerb was offering the best product and price. IHerb now has a loyal customer for life. Thanks IHerb Hope Wright Marion, NC

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy Origins Co Q10, 300 mg strength is value for money

    Herbarrow发表于 Feb 18, 2008

    I've been using this high quality product for several years, both before and after my successful ablation for atrial fibrillation. I find it helps improve my energy levels and I like the fact that it has no GM content. The 300mg strength is great because I only need to take one capsule per day with breakfast instead of 3. (You get better absorption if you take all the CoQ10 at once, unlike most other supplements where the dose is divided through out the day.) I recommend this product for anyone who has low energy levels, hypertension, compromised immune function or heart disease.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Migraine Relief

    Reviewer2086028发表于 Jan 26, 2008

    My stepdaughter and I both suffer from migraine headaches. In my case, the pattern is daily for 30+ days with a week or so off before the next round. In spite of taking drugs for prevention and actual headaches, they have persisted for years. My neurologist recommended this and we both are experiencing dramatically fewer migraines. I am 60 and she is 14 so we represent different ends of the spectrum. Thanks iHerb for the good prices.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10 Gels

    Reviewer2904479发表于 Oct 11, 2007

    I am older and my mind isn't as sharp as it used to be. These help me to be more alert, helping to make me think more clearly.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lowered blood pressure and lipids count

    Reviewer1501267发表于 Jul 29, 2009

    It lowered my blood pressure from 140/90 to 110/70 and it lowered total lipid count from 210 to 174 in just a few weeks of use! I am now weaning myself off my the beta blocker I've been taking for 16 years! Great stuff!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps with all sorts of heart problems.

    Reviewer3045797发表于 Dec 14, 2009

    I use this for a weak heart, heart pain, & heart rhythm problems. 2 per day - morning & evening. It has definately helped. If you have tried CoQ10 before & not been impressed, you probably were on too low a dose. I finally read somewhere that it is supposed to be AT LEAST 1 mg per pound of body weight. I upped my dose dramatically (I actually take about 3 mg per pound) & it worked !

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy Origins CoQ10 Gels, 300 mg 60 softgels

    Reviewer3057551发表于 Nov 25, 2008

    I take this product because I take a statin. Statins reduce the amount of CoQ10 in your system. I wanted a product that would provide enough CoQ10 for ny system and would be at a reasonable price. This Healthy Origins 300 mg product fits the bill.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A top product.

    Reviewer1269559发表于 Apr 09, 2014

    A point of note, Kaneka Q10 is 'converted' Q10. Thus there is no need to supplement NADH with it. Ordinary Q10 will 'age' you, draining your NADH levels in conversion, potentially causing mitochondrial damage.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Superb!

    Reviewer1598371发表于 Nov 07, 2010

    Like it- like it!! It has given me a lot of energy in this autumn/winterseason. Usuallly I have trouble waking up, and this has helped a lot. I believe it also has helped my breathing - I no longer have a sensation of limited space in my chest area.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 100 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »