ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥182.98

¥588.50

节省: ¥405.52 (69 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (8)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    CoQ10 is a Great Help

    Reviewer3252758发表于 Apr 22, 2009

    CoQ10 helps with a general feeling of health, weight management and energy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Seems like a good brand

    Reviewer1687364发表于 May 05, 2009

    Been trying this for about a month now, seem to have more energy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    CoQ10 is a WONDER Drug

    Reviewer2456554发表于 May 09, 2009

    iHerb is so good at fast delivery! I receive it just 2-3 days after I order it. And everyone should take this past 40. It has helped me immensely in controlling irregular heartbeats.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    These are great

    Reviewer2822272发表于 May 12, 2009

    I highly recommend these. They are high potency and you get all you need in just one dose perday.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Product and delivery time.

    Reviewer2751558发表于 Jan 17, 2011

    Excellent service,I am on the other side of the planet and could not believe how short a time it took to get here . Very happy. Keith B

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Buy CoQ10 anywhere!

    Reviewer2765610发表于 Jan 08, 2008

    Potent and very affordable CoQ10 softgel on the market.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Seems to work

    Reviewer1732608发表于 Jan 09, 2008

    I don't know enough about this product to give a written review but it seems like a great source of CoQ10 for the price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer1274531发表于 Feb 01, 2008

    Upon reading the book "Statin Drugs Side Effects and the Misguided War on Cholesterol" I chose this product based upon price/reviews. Having taken it for a few weeks I am pleased with the added energy. Good product for the price!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My choice for CoQ10

    Reviewer2366661发表于 Feb 16, 2008

    Great buy, great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    Reviewer2798027发表于 Feb 27, 2008

    I have been taking this for a long time and highly recommend it. I trust the brand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 121 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »