ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥182.88

¥424.78

节省: ¥241.90 (57 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

HIghly pleased!!!

Reviewer2073121发表于 Apr 04, 2016

Read research about D-Ribose boosting mitochondrial cell performance. Very pleased with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

4822839202766433769发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Have been taking for about 2 months now seems to be working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me.

5354988561272989908发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this because i have low energy and heart palpitations. And thought it might help. I've been taking 10-15g a day for 20 days and feel no difference at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Spoon...

5475231302767356879发表于 May 26, 2015

Excellent powder, unfortunately NO 5 mg spoon...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps alot

4890306603018814775发表于 Nov 13, 2014

I suffer from fibromyalgia & chronic fatigue. I use this every day, if I didn't, I would not have the energy to function. I find this a great necessity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

D-Ribose for cfs/ fibro

4694956192044628984发表于 Oct 14, 2014

I bought this after doing some research on treatments and supplements for CFS / fibro and am finding a definite improvement in energy and cognition, so very happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy origins, D-ribose powder

Reviewer1926198发表于 Aug 06, 2014

I use this not only for me (aging heart has responded well to a mix of supports including D-ribose) but for my two elderly dogs as part of their support regime. We're all going very well! For the dogs I just sprinkle it on their food, and I like mine with a little milk. So easy, and it tastes nice too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very happy with the results so far

5255852426577923964发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I've been taking the D-Ribose for about three weeks now, and have noticed a marked improvement in my energy levels, and improvement in my constant muscle stiffness in my neck/shoulder region due to CFS/Fibromyalgia. As a consequence to less stiffness in my shoulders/neck, I am getting fewer headaches/migraines. So far, so good... Will have to see if over time if the results continue to hold up or improve more...but my quality of life has improved since taking this supplement, with fewer bad days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Helps in the production of ATP the energy source of every cell on the body. Great for recovery after exercise, muscle pains and heart health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

One of Dr. Sinatra's Awesome foursome for a strong healthy heart!

Rocklin发表于 Apr 17, 2014

Like this brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »