ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.48

¥242.64

节省: ¥128.16 (53 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product. Highly recommended.

Reviewer3350028发表于 Jun 24, 2010

Great product. My kids each had a heavy cold when these arrived. It disappeared within a day or two after they started taking these vitamins. Even they were impressed. By the way - fantastic delivery service. so quick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps flu at bay!

Reviewer1371467发表于 Aug 04, 2011

This is better than Sambucol. At the first sign of flu or cough I give this to my kid. He recover in a day or two. Really works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Lithuania

Reviewer2756197发表于 May 29, 2012

Very effective. I use to my two younger kids and it always help to avoid the upcoming disease. Now I use it for prophylaxis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good quality at a great price!

Reviewer1012520发表于 Jun 08, 2012

Very good quality at a great price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT!

Reviewer1750918发表于 Nov 20, 2012

Highly recommended. used it for around half year. Very impressed with the results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

小朋友一年沒發燒

4926707912514314565发表于 Oct 22, 2013

以前每個月要發燒一次,用了這個以後,一年沒發燒,最近的發燒是因為,快感冒的時候忘記吃這個。所以快感冒的時候,或感冒初期的時候吃,效果很快。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best product i have at hone

5053516765419605193发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Since we start to use epicor, we haven't used any other medicines for fever and sickness for us and for our girls. The illness duration reduced dramatically. Super recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soooo great!!!

5565551825860652261发表于 Jul 25, 2015

Just cannot gratefull enough to find this product! I just used it 2x so far, 1st for my 7 y.o. girl whereas her body temp was up to 39 C. The fever was due to throat infection. The following day the fever was totally gone (I still gave her medicine to reduce the high temp). Her sore throat was not totally gone yet but better. My 3 y.o. boy was also 38.6 along with cough and cold. Within 2 days he was totally fine. I still gave him the medicines,but usually it'd last for more than a week. Will always have it in my medicines wardrobe!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy juniors

4844477445983737064发表于 May 05, 2016

Super...my two little kids were healthy for all winter! Important detail is to start in time, 15-20 days before kindergarten and their immune system is rapidly growing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Product for Immunity Modulation

Reviewer1310225发表于 Aug 02, 2016

This is one of the best products to give to your kids if they get sick while at school.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品