ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.18

¥196.92

节省: ¥147.74 (75 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Para inicio de curso...

martaekos发表于 Mar 23, 2016

Me gusta usar complementos de té verde o café verde (a veces mezclados) cuando empiezo el curso (soy maestra de infantil) para tener un punch de energía y vitalidad. En cuanto pasan los meses de adaptación de los peques dejo de tomarlas y sin problema. Estas en concreto las compré como "Trials", bien, correctas. El efecto quema-grasa, ni me lo creo ni me interesa, no por lo menos desde unas pastillas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins, Green Coffee Bean Extract, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2432285发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I'm very happy to find these poduct to help mx cholesterol problem

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One in the morning and off we go!

pugface发表于 Jun 05, 2015

I take one of these in the morning as a wake-up aid-- like your morning coffee but in pill form. It gets me buzzing to go and curbs my hunger a little, so I can have a tiny breakfast and go about my day with as much energy as if I had a large breakfast. I lost a little weight whilst taking these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I feel a bit better first half of the day

5603951752989213904发表于 May 27, 2015

Mornings are absolute disaster for me. I am not a morning person, yet have to get up for work. I take this extract once a day in the morning and I noticed that I'm a bit more awake at work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fake

5411229174122610095发表于 May 18, 2015

it doesn't help you lose weight, even rise appettite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

green coffe bean extract

5363211437135289195发表于 Mar 01, 2015

Lo tomo en combinación con las rapsberry ketones de genceutic, lo dicho algo he perdido, 1 kilo 300 en un mes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective fat burner

5727277652345939585发表于 Feb 16, 2015

As efficient as Green Tea caps. Recommend during cutting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it didn't do anything

5121782678374240648发表于 Jan 28, 2015

I was hoping to lose some weight by using this, but it didn't work...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm happy

4754330993172743414发表于 Jan 21, 2015

This works for me. I get a bit energy and also I'm not so hungry when I'm working so I don't need snacks. Gonna order more again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

green coffee bean, too weak for me.

4661713920271839103发表于 Nov 23, 2014

I noticed this one is very weak for me. Caffein keeps me awake during day time, and I expected this would do so, but unfortunately this one does not really work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »