ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.25

¥269.22

节省: ¥201.96 (75 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

5273463189186932089发表于 Apr 02, 2015

I take about 2 tsp in my tea everyday, twice a day, I have PCOS and I have read that this helps, I noticed that my facial hair ( I have some facial hair on my chin) is growing more slowly. I also take other supplements for PCOS so I cannot guarantee that this happens only thanks to the inositol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Puiku

Reviewer1058494发表于 Apr 10, 2015

Vartoju šitą papildą kartu su folinę rūgštimi gydyti policistines kiaušides. Didelė talpa, apsimoka pirkti.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good product!

4669277580286904502发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Thank you for it! I am much calmer, do not unnecessarily jitter! Good price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inisitol Powder

Reviewer1711024发表于 Dec 13, 2010

This was the best price I found on line. Huge quanity - low price. This bottle at the health food store would have set me back 75 - here it is just 15 or so. Promp delivery also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2669743发表于 Dec 10, 2009

seems to be ok. I had got the Jarrow before. This compares reasonably well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Order received on time (not the case for international orders)

Reviewer3307777发表于 Aug 23, 2012

This time I received my product on time. About 5 months ago. Never received my international order of this same product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1004559发表于 Aug 03, 2011

what i consider even better is the service i get from iherb.com.thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr.

5168189984852871460发表于 Feb 11, 2014

have not tried this yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inositol Powder

Reviewer3362824发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Product and service is great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inositol Powder

4649734110824710374发表于 May 18, 2016

I was very amazed at how quick my order arrive. I am delighted with my product, and will be ordering more very soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »