ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.63

¥289.55

节省: ¥181.92 (63 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Life changing

5654243457928081588发表于 May 20, 2013

This product has been a miracle worker for my husband, he's moods were so bad but wouldn't admit to being depressed and refused to go to the doctor, we went from arguing everyday (almost to the point of breaking up) to him being the happy "normal" person that I first met, can't praise this product enough

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i had side effects with this

Reviewer2991923发表于 Jul 04, 2009

it gave me headaches and stomache aches

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nauseous...

Reviewer2502251发表于 Mar 11, 2010

It makes me really nauseous. Im taking 1 on an empty stomach as directed. I may be just super sensitive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural 5-HTP

Reviewer2761994发表于 May 16, 2011

I have trouble sleeping & was in hopes that this would be a miracle cure; however, I didn't experience a remarkable change in my sleep by taking them & after reading some of the side effects I decided not to take them for any long term period of time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins, Natural 5-THP

Reviewer1212405发表于 Mar 01, 2009

This is truly a wonderful product. It has helped me to stop taking a prescription drug that almost killed me. Withdrawing from Trazadone was so horrible, it made so depressed I seriously thought about suicide. I am only sleeping about 6 hours. However, I am into the Rem Sleep dreaming, and not waking up with a hangover from the drug. I am not tired when I wake up, and forced to take several prescription drugs to sleep. I am a serious BiPolar patient and would go manic for 24 to 48 hours with no sleep at all. I hope you can pass this along, so others, who have been forced to take drugs to sleep, will know that natural 5-THP is the only and optimum way to sleep without getting on the merry go round of prescription drugs and no way to get off till now. I have been on this ride for decades. Thank you iHerb for rescuing me. I was despairing before YOU. Anita M. Buffer a.buffer10@comcast,net

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible

Reviewer3345414发表于 Apr 28, 2011

I used the NOW brand but thought this one was a better bargain. It's cheaper, yes, and inferior. I'll be going back to NOW.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5HTP

5600969557491018975发表于 Mar 06, 2014

I have a history of depression and anxiety, and have been well for years, however for the last 2 years my illness returned. This product was recommended by a friend who also suffers, and who like me, did not want to take presciption anti-depressants (I find them terrifying). Within one week on 5HTP, my mood had improved and I was noticebly happier. I did not, and have not yet noticed any side effects (unlike anti-depressants I have taken in the past). I am feeling more positive, and have made some good changes to my lifestyle (healthier eating and I have started regular exercise). I am no longer feeling overwhelmed by my job/workplace/home/life situation. I have been taking 5HTP for almost 3 months now, and I am very surprised by my recovery and how well I am feeling. I did a lot of research about this product before taking it, and I decided the potential side-effects or dangers to me from it, are far less harmful than most presciption drugs. I would recommend it to anyone, who (like me) may not have had a good experience with prescription anti-depressants.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SEASONAL AFFECTIVE DISORDER

Reviewer3270327发表于 Nov 13, 2008

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT, AT A GREAT PRICE-----HELPS RAISE SEROTONIN LEVELS.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job

Reviewer2963761发表于 Feb 08, 2013

I take 5 HTP at night as part of my regime to kurb depression. It works well, just need to adjust the dose every so often.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mood enhancer

Reviewer3242287发表于 Feb 22, 2013

I really feel the effect of this. Boosts mood, especially when fatigued & down from slight over-training.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »