ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.50

¥281.14

节省: ¥176.63 (63 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

5htp

4874278134654800951发表于 May 03, 2016

I like it, it works for me. It helps me with my anxiety, and I have more eneregy and motivation. I also eat less. Have already lost few kgs in a month. Overall, it works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works a treat

4916207981726327890发表于 May 01, 2016

Helps with renewing serotonin levels, especially if you've had a recent amp and drain in serotonin levels. Will keep your mood normal and steady.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funciona

mjvivancos发表于 Apr 24, 2016

Llevo más de 6 meses tomando una pastilla diaria y me funciona: me noto más animada (no estoy depre pero a veces el trabajo me vuelve loca). sobre lo de no tener ganas de comer dulces no he notado nada

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeping Calm.

4747205446063387466发表于 Apr 22, 2016

Having used this morning and at night ,I can say that it helps when things you need to be calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins 5-HTP,

4907129630113355621发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Works very well for me, I get to sleep at night and wake up feeling good.Any stimulants after 3pm( caffeine, hot spices, salt, tamary) seem to nullify it's effect though. And you need to give yourself 7 to 8 hours sleep, best results I have when I go to bed no later than 8:30 pm. I'll wake up early, 3 or 4am, but I feel good and fresh and can do my meditation and my sporting activity. I just don't like to have to depend on any product, I wish I could just fall asleep naturally. I have terrible RLS and 5-HTP gives me adeeper sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

maybe a bit strong

5059671973747929777发表于 Mar 08, 2016

Of course it depends on everyone but for me it was a bit strong 100mg with brain fog in the morning but it helped to sleep

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definite mood balance

4972714399606283218发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Definitely helps to balance my mood, relieve stress and stop my mind from running over things again and again when I'm trying to go to sleep!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4984626622385436061发表于 Jan 22, 2016

5-htp has been great for me, it have stopped taking diazepam for anxiety since I started taking this and have been sleeping a lot better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5069820931962387383发表于 Dec 30, 2015

I've only been taking these supplements for two weeks, so maybe it's a bit too early for a thorough and objective review. What I can say at this point is that I have experienced no unpleasant side effects. On the contrary, I think that I am feeling slightly better, have more energy and my sleep schedule has improved. It's still not optimal, but hopefully we'll get there in due course of time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

5645516455639620703发表于 Dec 12, 2015

This is my go-to mood enhancer. You genuinely feel better after taking it. I don't use it for sleep, I'd rather enjoy the elevated mood than sleep through it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 177 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »