ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.78

¥289.95

节省: ¥182.17 (63 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good one for 5-HTP

5603951752989213904发表于 May 27, 2015

I've been using 5-HTP for a long time, as mood stabilizer and sleep aid. This is a good price-quality option. Capsules are easy to swallow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5338620576785452628发表于 Jun 03, 2015

It works! After few weeks of using it - I see results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it is great with affordable price

5015395142534347282发表于 Jun 17, 2015

You will get what you pay for

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peaceful times

Cedesings发表于 Aug 13, 2014

This really calms the anxiety. If you have a sensitive stomach, have it with a nice warm cup of milk before bed, to relieve nausea. Sweet dreams! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4984626622385436061发表于 Jan 22, 2016

5-htp has been great for me, it have stopped taking diazepam for anxiety since I started taking this and have been sleeping a lot better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definite mood balance

4972714399606283218发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Definitely helps to balance my mood, relieve stress and stop my mind from running over things again and again when I'm trying to go to sleep!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins 5-HTP,

4907129630113355621发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Works very well for me, I get to sleep at night and wake up feeling good.Any stimulants after 3pm( caffeine, hot spices, salt, tamary) seem to nullify it's effect though. And you need to give yourself 7 to 8 hours sleep, best results I have when I go to bed no later than 8:30 pm. I'll wake up early, 3 or 4am, but I feel good and fresh and can do my meditation and my sporting activity. I just don't like to have to depend on any product, I wish I could just fall asleep naturally. I have terrible RLS and 5-HTP gives me adeeper sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funciona

mjvivancos发表于 Apr 24, 2016

Llevo más de 6 meses tomando una pastilla diaria y me funciona: me noto más animada (no estoy depre pero a veces el trabajo me vuelve loca). sobre lo de no tener ganas de comer dulces no he notado nada

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5htp

4874278134654800951发表于 May 03, 2016

I like it, it works for me. It helps me with my anxiety, and I have more eneregy and motivation. I also eat less. Have already lost few kgs in a month. Overall, it works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

appetite suppressant

LauraLeonard发表于 Jul 08, 2016

Big help! I take it a few times a day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 111-120,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »