ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.22

¥148.11

节省: ¥80.89 (55 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

Reviewer1148514发表于 Oct 05, 2012

I use these about 10-20 minutes before eating a high carb meal (pizza, potatoes, rice etc). It keeps my stomach from being bloated and keeps me from gaining weight!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I seen no results

Reviewer1324255发表于 Jan 09, 2011

Didn't see any results at all. Will not buy again. I like the synergistic blends that has other ingredients like chromium. I tried a carb blocker by New spirit naturals that you sprinkle over starchy foods and that worked very well! My clothes became loose after using it. I will go back to using it again. It was a little pricey but worth it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great!

Reviewer3166629发表于 Aug 25, 2010

at first, i was skeptical about the carb blocker. however, you can see how it works in the bathroom...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins great blocker

Reviewer3226117发表于 Jun 01, 2009

If you live a low carb lifestyle this is a great product to have on hand, especially when you eat out and eat something that is high in bad carbs. Iherb had the best pricces out there too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer2648186发表于 Nov 23, 2010

I think it works fine, but my stomack tend to get upset when using. Found that it is best to take it then wait a couple of minutes before eating.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No result

5060296942320337495发表于 Oct 07, 2015

I've finished 3 bottles so far with ZERO result. Don't buy it. Save your money.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value!

Reviewer3044093发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still trying it out

Reviewer1348336发表于 Feb 15, 2009

I haven't noticed much difference, as of yet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Phase 2 review

Nadene17发表于 Jul 16, 2009

excellent natural product that is very easy to use. I just make a habit of taking 2 capsules before each meal to help control my weight.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury still out.

Reviewer1223896发表于 Nov 02, 2010

Still wondering if this works or is merely wishful thinking. Have'nt gained any weight though!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »