ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.37

¥148.44

节省: ¥81.07 (55 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Healthy Origins great blocker

Reviewer3226117发表于 Jun 01, 2009

If you live a low carb lifestyle this is a great product to have on hand, especially when you eat out and eat something that is high in bad carbs. Iherb had the best pricces out there too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great!

Reviewer3166629发表于 Aug 25, 2010

at first, i was skeptical about the carb blocker. however, you can see how it works in the bathroom...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value!

Reviewer3044093发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1148514发表于 Oct 05, 2012

I use these about 10-20 minutes before eating a high carb meal (pizza, potatoes, rice etc). It keeps my stomach from being bloated and keeps me from gaining weight!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I seen no results

Reviewer1324255发表于 Jan 09, 2011

Didn't see any results at all. Will not buy again. I like the synergistic blends that has other ingredients like chromium. I tried a carb blocker by New spirit naturals that you sprinkle over starchy foods and that worked very well! My clothes became loose after using it. I will go back to using it again. It was a little pricey but worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product . Recommended seller

Reviewer1364572发表于 Nov 06, 2011

Finally, a product that works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kind of effective!

Reviewer2490767发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I do not gain weight after eating 2 pills b4 every meal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins White Kidney Bean Extract

Reviewer1212144发表于 Aug 05, 2012

I started taking this after seeing Dr. Oz talk about the benefits of White Kidney Bean extract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does seem to help out with weight control

Reviewer2981997发表于 Aug 08, 2012

I've tried the raspberry ketones and the green coffee bean extract. Trying to keep my weight in control and this seems to help too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good!

4944927151986511402发表于 Oct 07, 2014

I use them when I eat carbs and I don't gain weight after :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »