ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.79

¥326.91

节省: ¥268.12 (82 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

BULLS**T !!!

panaceaspecialist发表于 Feb 22, 2014

RASPBERRY KETONES ARE SCAM !!! THEY DO NOT BURN FAT !!! NOT EVEN ONE STUDY WAS CONDUCTED ON HUMANS !!! DR. OZ WAS PAYED TO SAY THESE STUFF. IT ELEVATED MY LIVER TRANSAMINASES SKY HIGH !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My favorite thing 2

Reviewer2784441发表于 Nov 07, 2013

So fragrant and really helpful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really help!

Strombil-Mayon发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helps to controle apetite

Reviewer2113574发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Really helps to controle apetite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bets product

5706428344899874462发表于 Jul 06, 2013

This product really good. I have not anymore pains in legs and hands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great.

5262915493357234452发表于 Jun 18, 2013

Good. Smelled like raspberry after ingestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ni fu ni fa

sonia1980发表于 Jun 14, 2013

la verdad es que este producto como complemento alimenticio no esta mal pero no hay que usarlo como un producto milagro. Si no se cambian los hábitos alimenticios es muy dificil perder peso.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

futile purchase

4752354019922134970发表于 Apr 30, 2013

Take it for a second month, keep my old diet and exercise as before and there is absolutely no effect! Sorry for my purchase!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TRIAL WORKED GREAT BUT NOT THIS

Reviewer2703365发表于 Apr 14, 2013

I took the trial and I lost a tremendous amount but I used my money and bought more it doesn't. Im still trying to see what I did differently.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not work for me

5128010463939640671发表于 Mar 08, 2013

After used it at all there is nothing change with my weight loss or my body, in fact, I have gain around 4 KG. Now i am on my ways to fight with YOYO effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »