ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.64

¥282.81

节省: ¥148.18 (52 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Constipation

Reviewer2488223发表于 Dec 02, 2010

Whatever else Resveritrol may do, one response has not been claimed. I found it a very effective for chronic constipation. Others to whom I have recommended it have found the same response. The effect may diminish with use, but is is still better than anything else I have used.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1309804发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I ordered a trial sample & noticed a difference within a few days. I ordered a months supply and feel great. I would recommend this product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Resveratrol supplement!

Reviewer2731231发表于 Sep 17, 2009

I have been taking Resveratrol for a couple of months now and have noticed a huge difference in my skin and hair and overall well being!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mental sharpness and clarity!

Reviewer2944616发表于 Mar 23, 2014

It helps me to have sharper and more clear mind without any side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant

Reviewer1391377发表于 Jan 25, 2011

Check out new research on Endometriosis and Resveratrol (pubmed) in case you know anyone with the affliction, seems this product might (*fingers crossed* - it could still return but there's currently no symptoms, one month and going!) have cured my GF after she has been battling with it for years.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer2555447发表于 Aug 02, 2009

I have tried 4 makes of resveratrol from 99:9% pure down to this one.The pure is supposed to be taken several times a day as it is processed by the liver too quickly to stay in the body for long enough to be of any use.Having opened all 4 capsules for a visual comparison this one looked and tasted really strong,jarrow in comparison looked diluted more vitamin c than resveratrol, country life was in between the three, i have read the more impure resveratrol stayes in the system longer and unlike other reviews on healty origins i have had no side effects in fact i am finding my exercise regime seems easier but you are unlikley to notice any benifits that may not be your imagination.Try them all i prefer this, one something about it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prehypertension Blood Pressure dropped to normal levels

Reviewer2221603发表于 Sep 19, 2010

I don't know if it's a coincidence that the blood pressure scores have improved, but taking this supplement is the only thing I've been doing differently.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems like it is working

Reviewer1859201发表于 Nov 04, 2012

my bodyfat is remaining near the level it usually stays at in the summer months with lots of exercise, though I am getting little cardio and not eating well, I attribute it to this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful Anti-Oxydant

Reviewer1080081发表于 May 22, 2012

I like Resveratrol Although I am French,I do not drink Any red Wine but I do need the Benefits of the Red grapes too. Resveratrol is a Very Good anti-Oxydant.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great....!

Reviewer1298050发表于 May 31, 2012

Not really sure what to say about this other than Resveratrol is a great antioxident and one of the best water soluble ones around so it's a must for overall general well being...again overall happy with the product and iherb's usaual great service to its overseas customers!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »