ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.33

¥176.48

节省: ¥98.14 (56 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Non GMO Non Soy

MarieMR发表于 Feb 03, 2016

This is a good Vitamin E Complex. I like to use a variety of Vitamin E from different companies now as that way I know I am getting the full complex but when I can afford it my choice is Dr Mercola Vitamin E as it has all the complex from sunflower seeds. I also like Healthy Origins, Sunflower E, 400 IU but label does not show a complex. iHerb provide wonderful customer service and provide great DHL shipping Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vitamin E complex!

Rocklin发表于 Jan 04, 2015

Contains tocotrienols!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unschlagbarer Preis

4867116590223780405发表于 Dec 13, 2014

Auch diese Rezension möchte ich in Deutsch schreiben, damit meine Landsleute, wenn sie auf Ihre Website gehen, sie hoffentlich lesen. Tocomin SupraBio 50mg ist wohl das beste Vit. E, das für diesen Preis zu haben ist. Besten Dank!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source of vitamin E

puurnatuurlijkleven发表于 Oct 25, 2014

Upon reading an article by Dr. Mercola stating how good it is to supplement yourself with tocotrienol, I did some research and read about the many benefits of this particular vitamin E. Of course did iherb offer once again the product I was looking for. The softgel is small, soy free and GMO free. I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Has a toxic effect on me

Reviewer2169605发表于 Apr 14, 2014

Granted I am extremely sensitive with numerous immune and auto immune issues, but this gives me liver pain, blurred vision and some other symptoms (I am expreiencing these as I write). I double checked that it was none of my other supplements through a painstaking elimination process, but I am quite certain it's these. I have previously used Life Extension brand to great effect, but tried these in order to save money as it's half the price, and the reviews are excellent. Will stop taking now, so not a savings after all, as the bottle is still quite full. Back to Life Extension. Perhaps ok for others, wish I could send them to you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

3*

4733885977040983541发表于 Apr 04, 2014

Wow, it has a disgusting taste inside the softgels :P My husband takes it, he's ok with it, just swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy Origins, Tocomin SupraBio

Reviewer2155453发表于 Oct 31, 2013

I am hoping the problem is simply that these were shipped during the summer, but a lot of the capsules in the bottle leaked so I had to throw away a good portion of the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Leakerss

Reviewer2790546发表于 Sep 16, 2013

I received this product and the whole bottle has leaking softgels in it. Tocotrienol has a very strong color and odor and makes a mess every time I take one out. Healthy Origins is a OK company, I'll stick with Jarrow formulas tocorienol and Dr. Best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural Vitamin-E

Reviewer1927634发表于 Dec 16, 2012

good complex

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins, Tocomin SupraBio, Full Spectrum Palm Tocotrienol Complex, 50 mg, 60 Softgels

Reviewer2485668发表于 Oct 24, 2012

Healthy Origins, Tocomin SupraBio, Full Spectrum Palm Tocotrienol Complex, 50 mg, 60 Softgels

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »