ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.01

¥67.38

节省: ¥37.36 (55 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Vitamin D

Reviewer2352583发表于 Jul 12, 2008

Great to find a Vitamin D3 that is in an olive oil base in the recommended daily value. Most D3 has corn oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to get all the D I need~

Reviewer2068561发表于 Apr 08, 2008

Instead of taking 4 of the 1,000IU, I take one of these and one of the 1,000. In the Summer, I'll just take one of these. Easy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A perfect gift...

NarnianGirl发表于 Apr 21, 2010

This is small enough to pass around as a gift to someone not aware of the importance of vit D. Easy to pack and send. I am ordering several more ... Granted, the bigger bottle is more cost-effect, but even this is remarkably cheaper than much weaker vit D products available in my country.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review of Healthy Origins Vitamin D 3

Reviewer1037399发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Excellent product and excellent service. This product and WEB site were recommended by my primary care doctor as a source of high quality products. She was right!!! jackie spaulding

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

NinaNystuen发表于 May 24, 2012

These have certainly helped me to get my vitamin D levels up in general, as the bloodtest-results showed a lack of vitamin D before using these, and a perfect balance after starting - So I am very happy and will continue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stronger Bones

Reviewer2953846发表于 Mar 19, 2008

I take 2 capsules a day and my bone density is increasing w/o any of those prescriptions that have very painful side effects. I highly suggest you try this if you have bone loss!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D

Reviewer1147981发表于 Mar 22, 2008

Great product, small easy to swallow. A+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune Booster

Reviewer2969335发表于 Jan 24, 2008

Powerful immune enhancer. Need to limit to max one per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vit. D

Reviewer2803577发表于 Mar 01, 2008

Am vit D deficient. Has helped muscle weakness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Potency, Low Price

Reviewer1872935发表于 Mar 02, 2008

Convenient and highly absorbable liquid softgel form allows you to obtain 2,400 IU in one tiny softgel rather than having to take multiple dry tablets to get the same dose, as I was doing before. Great product at a great price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 146 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »