ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.80

¥229.95

节省: ¥151.16 (66 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Reviewer1064944发表于 Jul 25, 2011

I have had Multiple Sclerosis for 25 years (I am 61). I used to fall easily. Three years ago, I fell breaking the neck of my femur, which resulted in a total hip replacement. A year ago, my neurologist suggested I try Vitamin D 5,000 IU daily. Since then, I have hardly fallen at all and have had no detrimental effects. I am very pleased to have found Healthy Origins as I also have no allergic reactions to the softgel Vit. D3.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems OK... but my levels still dropped

Reviewer1993106发表于 Apr 25, 2010

Pills are small & seem basically the same as other's I've tried, but my Vit. D levels still dropped slightly, even taking these 5-6 times per week... so I'm not sure if they're absorbing as well as they should or if I really just need THAT much to keep my numbers up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buying these from NZ

Reviewer3178685发表于 Apr 04, 2011

a warning- the NZ gov't considers these "prescription strength". iHerb sent them promptly, but MedSafe confiscated them before they got to me. Star rating was required for posting- no reflection on the product from me as I was not able to receive them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from norway

Reviewer1252691发表于 Feb 25, 2012

I never got theese.. Its not allowed with that high dose, so it was sent back to iherb...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high dosage

Reviewer1670699发表于 Dec 09, 2009

Although a good product, it seems that this dosage of 5,000 IU is too high, especially for people with auto-immune disease. I experienced increasing immune system activity within 1-2 days, which is unfavourable . A maximum of 2,000 IU seems appropriate to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

- Many tiny gels for one great price! -

Christal发表于 Sep 19, 2011

Taking this based on the recommendation to take more Vit. D, especially for those with depression who's also not getting enough sunlight. Like the fact that one tiny softgel has so much power (and the great price for THAT many softgels!), but have not felt it helping my depression.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin d

Reviewer1333223发表于 Sep 15, 2011

This is still a new product for me and learning how to use it. Seems that one per day is too heavy for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D3

Reviewer2427882发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Good Price, Large quantity,Excellent size of product, good packaging (proper size container for amout provided) Rasonably fast delivery. Waiting a minimum period before testing for benefits. I am encouraged to order other products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsatisfied

Reviewer1166756发表于 Mar 16, 2010

No difference noted. I've been sick ever since I started taking all these vitamins & herbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Scleroderma

Reviewer1942887发表于 Aug 23, 2011

I purchased the Vitamin D3 for my husband to help support his auto immune system as he has been diagnosed with Sclerderma. It is too soon to have any results as yet. Regards Jenath

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »