ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.11

¥130.73

节省: ¥91.62 (70 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

Reviewer1146959发表于 Feb 10, 2015

I'm vegetarian and this is a great source of omegas for me! The taste is mild and you can add it to your breakfast smoothie, yogurt or almost anything! Better than the seeds because with them you might have problems with them to digest properly... :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely & Light

4890306603018814775发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Lovely & light, fluffy chia. I add it to breads, baking etc

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

need more tme to evauate

4703133553770999418发表于 Jan 28, 2014

haven't used enough to form complete opinion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Origins, White Chia Flour, 12 oz (340 g)

5538410355707905328发表于 Jul 16, 2013

like this product, but as I began to use it I understood that I like whole seeds too. So no need to buy it as flour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New to Chia

Reviewer2583999发表于 Jan 27, 2013

Just caught on to the value of Chia. This is a great way to add it to your diet. Works in many recipes without effecting taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good texture

Reviewer2839744发表于 Feb 29, 2012

This is good fiber for oatmeal and the like. Have not used it in much;it floats in fluid. So as time goes on I will add it some other foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Chia Flour

Reviewer3038604发表于 Aug 22, 2011

A good substitute in recipes for chia seeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality products and...

Reviewer1001541发表于 Aug 01, 2011

...affordable price. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy way to use chia seeds

Reviewer2618378发表于 Apr 12, 2011

Great and easy way to use chia seeds... I put a tablespoon into a smoothy, which added a slight nutty taste... yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1346684发表于 Jul 20, 2010

I like to keep a container of these ground salba seeds in my refrigerator and add them to a lot of goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »