ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.78

¥132.99

节省: ¥93.20 (70 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nutrient and fiber rich super food

Reviewer1825839发表于 Oct 23, 2008

I began with the maximum dosage of 4 tbs per day, putting it on cereal, blending it with my post-workout drink, etc. In about three days I noticed a definite improvement in the quality of my sleep. Also if you are looking for something loaded with fiber that doesn't have the consistency of wood pulp give this a try. When mixed with milk or juice the chia flour takes on an almost creamy consistency. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1956885发表于 May 11, 2008

I wanted to add to my daily fiber and saw that chia was also high in Omegas. I mix it in a drink with lots of other healthy stuff and like the taste. The texture took a little getting use to but now I'm fine with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably a good food but does have a taste...

Reviewer1420083发表于 Aug 05, 2008

Part of the blurb was that chia was universally usable in any recipe since it had a neutral tastt and texture, but it doesnt, it is slightly chewy and tastes a little like flax...I suppose the omega three part of it. However it can blend into smoothies and baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very delicious

Reviewer1268160发表于 Nov 14, 2008

i use this in bread baking. it adds a nice chewy texture and nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer2348333发表于 Jun 04, 2008

Really delicious. And that matters if you are thinking of drinking it frequently. I need a very high protein diet (blood sugar issues etc) but don't want to rely on any one source. So each morning I vary my protein shake. Every third day is my favourite when I have hazelnut milk and 5 tsp of this lovely chia seed. Worth noting, by the way, that Salba - sold by Iherb for more than twice the price of this Chia seed - is just 100% Chia seeds! And not even pre-ground. The ground seeds are fresh - no ranicd oil tastes which can be risk with pre-ground omega 3 seeds - and dislove moderately in nut/rice/soya milk. I do add a bit of stevia for sweetness. But the chia has a decent taste and is somewhat sweet and nutty. Certainly nicer than soya protein powder or rice protein powder. In addition, it has tons of excellent fiber and my body thanks me for that a few hours later!!! No bloating either. Only gripe: the label is inaccurate, also the iherb listings. Chia has a lot more protein than is listed here. 5 heap tsp is about 20 -22g. Same as a good sized steak! Oh, and lots of amazing healthy oils thrown in for free. Great price, great product, entirely natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1346684发表于 Jul 20, 2010

I like to keep a container of these ground salba seeds in my refrigerator and add them to a lot of goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy way to use chia seeds

Reviewer2618378发表于 Apr 12, 2011

Great and easy way to use chia seeds... I put a tablespoon into a smoothy, which added a slight nutty taste... yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality products and...

Reviewer1001541发表于 Aug 01, 2011

...affordable price. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Chia Flour

Reviewer3038604发表于 Aug 22, 2011

A good substitute in recipes for chia seeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New to Chia

Reviewer2583999发表于 Jan 27, 2013

Just caught on to the value of Chia. This is a great way to add it to your diet. Works in many recipes without effecting taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »