ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.75

¥131.43

节省: ¥34.68 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Minnesota

Reviewer2487210发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I used it for about 3 weeks I was taking 2 teaspoons everyday in the AM. It keep me regular which I liked. Once I reached my peak of being regular I developed major cramping. It was so bad I could hardy sit in a chair the pain was so intense. I lasted a week in pain and finally quit using the product and my pain subsided. I'm probably one of the rare people that can't use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gas-a-rama

Reviewer2821129发表于 Feb 15, 2011

I like that this dissolved easily and had no taste, but it gave me terrible gas. I stopped using after about a week. I saw no improvement in my digestive condition during the time of use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It doesn't work for me

5679197891675569429发表于 May 15, 2015

I have constipation sometimes, and have weak stomach condition, which cause indigestion often. I ordered this because lots of people suggested and it's organic fiber. I had regular toilet time recently, but still had pain every time when I tried to go to toilet, so I tried this one. the serving direction is 2 tbsp for adult. I mixed this with my smoothie in the morning. I've been taking this about 2 weeks and now I have constipation again. It's weird because fiber helps constipation, but it caused constipation... I was fine before I take this. My meals and life style is still the same but this fiber. I guess I have to stop taking this, and won't order in the future.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ninguna mejoría al tomarlo

4949975727941527227发表于 Aug 25, 2015

Tras dos bolsas tomadas no he notado ninguna mejoría al respecto, sigo padeciendo los mismos dolores abdominales y los gases.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do not use this product.

Reviewer2404186发表于 Oct 19, 2009

It irritated my colon, giving me terrible gas and bloating. Once I stopped using it, and went with pysllium capsules, all my problems ended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caused a lot of bloating, wind and pain.

Reviewer1915387发表于 Feb 25, 2012

Hi Produced huge bloating and wind and the pain that accompanies those symptoms if you suffer from IBS, which I do. Benefiber (the wheat dextrin one) and Normacol worked for me without causing any of the above.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

causes constipation

luciva发表于 Jun 06, 2013

It caused me bloating, abdominal pain and constipation. I used it 5-6 times and threw it out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

be careful

5593359367609378624发表于 Jan 08, 2015

i used for 3 days and each time i take it , i get a diarrhea ! i believe its because of this fibers

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heather's Tummy Care Fiber

Reviewer3305973发表于 Feb 16, 2012

This product did not work for me. I have discontinued using it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I didn't notic any difference

5281352192282882332发表于 Apr 13, 2015

No difference!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »