ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps with Cat's IBS - and mine too!

Reviewer1847352发表于 Mar 31, 2010

I started using "Heather's Tummy Fiber" to help a couple of my geriatric cats with feline IBS. One of my old divas had suffered from chronic diarrhea for months: the anti-spasmotic and antibiotic combo med. from the vet only helped while she was taking it: the diarrhea always returned, worse than before. Forti-Flora and other similar products alone, provided no relief. None of the most expensive feline diets helped. I first tried apple pectin, and although it helped slightly, none of my Devine Felines tolerated the aroma or texture. Tummy Fibers was the answer! It has no objectionable "texture" (aka: grit or slime), and no detectable aroma or flavor - even for very picky felines! I add a little fish oil to their dry food as a "sticker", and blend in the Tummy Fibers, (plus 12 or more of the "Pet Naturals of Vermont, Digestive Support for Cats" [enzyme] capsules) . I generally add about one cup of Tummy Fiber to a large bag of dry food - and IT WORKS! The added fiber has not only helped my IBS kitties become "regular cats" once again, but the rest of the herd makes less aromatic litter box deposits, and the "heaving a hair-ball" song is no longer heard throughout the day - and night. I am convinced this approach has saved the life of Allison Anne, my long-haired cali-torti fluffy-ruffled furball Diva! I also now take Tummy Fiber instead of using Mira-Lax (aka: human anti-freeze) to treat chronic IBS. It is the only fiber product I have ever tried that actually WORKS for the chronic constipation resulting from Sjogren's syndrome. Over the last 40-something years, I have tried a lot of ineffective treatments: but Heather's Tummy Fiber WORKS. Thanks iHerb, for offering an effective healthy product at such a good price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life saver!

5646491431190120701发表于 Jun 24, 2013

I have been struggling with IBS since I was a child. I finally found this and decided to buy it. This dissolves completely clear with no flavor, which I love. I drink 1 tsp right away in the morning and 1 tsp at night. After I drink it in the morning I take my probiotic. The combination of the two has helped me to feel the best I have felt in years. I highly recommend and will be purchasing again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product

Reviewer2056153发表于 May 22, 2009

I have been dealing with this for years. The product said it could take weeks depending upon your system, but it was literally overnight for me. No more severe abdominal pain after I eat and more regularity. Thank you so much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally Feel Normal! GET IT NOW!

5588992579960027088发表于 Jan 07, 2014

Since I have been using Heather's Tummy Fiber consistently, for the first time in my life, my digestive system feels somewhat "normal". I can't imagine life before Heather's Tummy Fiber. I use two teaspoons in my morning coffee and depending on how I'm feeling or what I've been eating, I will sometimes add another two teaspoons in my evening herbal tea. If you're on the fence about getting this fiber, don't wait any longer! It's the best thing that's ever happened to my tummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Fiber but very hard to dissolve in anything.

Reviewer2552094发表于 Mar 09, 2010

I like fiber better than Benefiber but it very hard to dissolve in the any liquid unless the liquid is in boiling state. Otherwise it clumps up. I am switching back to Benefiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1812067发表于 Feb 23, 2010

I highly recommend this fiber. It mixes into any liquid with no taste or grit. It also doesn't seem to produce gas or bloating like some fibers do. I take a tablespoon every morning and sometimes another one at night if I haven't eaten well that day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tummy Fiber works!

Reviewer2713624发表于 Sep 17, 2010

I bought this product a few weeks ago. I self-diagnosed myself with IBSd and it has been awesome. I tried Fibersure and had horrible gas and bloating even after 2 weeks but not at all with Tummy Fiber. I am up to 1.5 tsp. in the morning and 1 tsp. at night, i've nearly stabilized on just that. I can eat meals that would normally have sent me running to the bathroom without ill side effects. It's really easy to mix into a glass of water and doesn't have grit or noticeable taste. I love the product. I plan to recommend to my mother who suffers from IBSd also. It's well worth the money to have good fiber that doesn't upset your stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IBS

Reviewer1251445发表于 Jul 30, 2009

I've started using this morning and night and I'm feeling so much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heather's Tummy Care a good solution

Reviewer3015558发表于 Sep 01, 2009

I like Heather's Tummy Care, Tummy Fiber Acacia, as it is very effective -- within a day or two it corrects my bathroom problem (loose stools) and it has no taste or after-taste so I don't mind taking it at all. Good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gentle and very effective

Reviewer1479485发表于 Sep 17, 2009

My wife suffers from some sort of intestinal disorder which has her Dr. stumped. I did some research and discovered acacia. Since she has started a daily intake she hasn't had any flare ups.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »